MEMBERS of the Board of Trustees

Elected Members

Laura Anderson (2013-2017)
Chuck Ford (2013-2017)
Michael Futterman (2015-2017)  
Leslie Lundgren (2015-2019)
Barbara Owens (2015-2019)


Student Members (2016-2017)

Tamalpais               Jacob Renneisen
Drake                     Noah Block
Tamiscal                 Holly Voorsanger
San Andreas           Anne Schulze
Redwood                Violet Loo

 Futterman 2016
Michael Futterman, President       
Term expires in Dec. 2017  
Anderson 2016  
Laura Anderson, Clerk
Term expires in Dec. 2017



 Owens 2016

Barbara Owens
Term expires Dec. 2019

Lundgren 2016
Leslie Lundgren 
Term expires in Dec. 2019 
 Ford 2016  
 Chuck Ford
Term expires in Dec. 2017