Contact Grades Calendar Bulletin

D
 
 
Drake High Staff Phone List 2016 - 2017 
 
 
If a number is listed is listed with an extension, please call 453 - 8770 or 945 - 3600 and enter or ask for the extension listed. 
 
Aldana, Milton - Custodian 453 - 8770 maldana@tamdistrict.org
Amaral, Robert  - Lead Custodian 458 - 3454 ramaral@tamdistrict.org
Anchordouqui, Jose - Spanish EXT. 4023 janchordoqui@tamdistrict.org
Ayala, Rene  - PE EXT. 4588 rayala@tamdistrict.org
Baker, Molly - Counselor 458 - 3447 mbaker@tamdistrict.org
Ballenger, Lonnie - Custodian 453 - 8770 lballenger@tamdistrict.org
Beale, Fred  - Social Studies EXT. 4308 fbeale@tamdistrict.org
Beck, Jon - Special Ed 453 - 8770 jbeck@tamdistrict.org
Bedecarre, Dorothy 453-8770 dbedecarre@tamdistrict.org
Beebe, Adam - Fine Arts EXT. 4505 abeebe@tamdistrict.org
Bennett, Mimi - DISC secretary 458 - 3478 mbennett@tamdistrict.org
Bennett-Newton, Sheila  - Library Tchr 458 - 3440 sbennett-newton@tamdistrict.org
Best, Eric - Math EXT. 4020 ebest@tamdistrict.org
Blasewitz, Rich - Campus Assistant 453 - 8770 rblasewitz@tamdistrict.org
Bluestone, Steve - Social Studies EXT. 4433 sbluestone@tamdistrict.org
Boaz, Chip  - Music 458 - 3491 cboaz@tamdistrict.org
Borello, Tom - Community Ed EXT. 3420 tborello@tamdistrict.org
Boston, Mary  - PE 458 - 3430 mboston@tamdistrict.org
Brooks, John - Paraeducator 453 - 8770 jbrooks@tamdistrict.org
Broussard, Jeff  - Paraeducator EXT. 4560 jbroussard@tamdistrict.org
Brown, Chizzie  - English 458 - 3487 cbrown@tamdistrict.org
Buchanan, Mary  - Science EXT. 4411 mbuchanan@tamdistrict.org
Cardinale, Frank  - Budget Secretary 458 - 3417 fcardinale@tamdistrict.org
Carrillo,Sonya - Paraeducator EXT. 4061 scarrillo@tamdistrict.org
Castex, Dalmiro - Custodian 453 - 8770 dcastex@tamdistrict.org
Castro, Manuel - Spanish EXT. 4613 mcastro@tamdistrict.org
Cavan, Kay  - English EXT. 4423 kcavan@tamdistrict.org
Cederstrom, Beth  - Ceramics EXT. 4323 bcederstrom@tamdistrict.org
Cederstrom, Martha  - Art EXT. 4320 mcederstrom@tamdistrict.org
Clark, Barton  - Science EXT. 4410 bclark@tamdistrict.org
Clark, Cooper  - Science EXT. 4311 cclark@tamdistrict.org
Clune, Micahel - Social Studies EXT. 4022 mclune@tamdistrict.org
Colvin, Jessica - Wellness Director 945 - 1046 jcolvin@tamdistrict.org
Dao, Khoa - Math EXT. 4135 kdao@tamdistrict.org
Davison, Greg - School to Career 458 - 3484 gdavison@tamdistrict.org
Dean, Angela - Paraeducator 453 - 8770 adean@tamdistrict.org
DeFino, Susanne  - Library Specialist EXT. 4006 sdefino@tamdistrict.org
Doherty, Greg - English EXT. 4344 gdoherty@tamdistrict.org
Donnellan, Doug  - PE 458 - 3431 ddonnellan@tamdistrict.org
Easton, Byron - Science EXT. 4136 beaston@tamdistrict.org
Egan, Theresa - World Languages EXT. 4130 tegan@tamdistrict.org
Elsman, Kyle  - Paraeducator 453 - 8770 kelsman@tamdistrict.org
Fay, Marli - Spec Ed 458 - 3480 mfay@tamdistrict.org
Fernandez, Deanna - Athletics Clerk 458 - 3424 dfernandez@tamdistrict.org
Fox,  Sue - Science EXT. 4414 sfox@tamdistrict.org
Freeman, Dan  - Social Studies 458 - 3477 sdfreeman@tamdistrict.org
Friedman, Irene   - Special Ed 453 - 8770 ifriedman@tamdistrict.org
Goddard, Ponder - BACR intern EXT. 4019 pgoddard@tamdistrict.org
Grifo, Paul  - Social Studies EXT. 4445 pgrifo@tamdistrict.org
Geuvara, Fredy 453 - 8770 fguevara@tamdistrict.org
Hailer, Laurie - Math EXT. 4432 lhailer@tamdistrict.org
Hanrahan, Meredith 308 - 3542 mhanrahan@tamdistrict.org
Haselton, Thia  - Psychologist 458 - 3443 thaselton@tamdistrict.org
Hayden, John  - Science EXT. 4442 jhayden@tamdistrict.org
Heim, Millie  - Attendance 458 - 3418 mheim@tamdistrict.org
Herrera, Lena  - Campus Assistant 458 - 3415 lenaherrera@tamdistrict.org
Hotchkiss, Amity  - English/Journalism EXT. 4607 ahotchkiss@tamdistrict.org
Howard, Sandy  - Counseling Secretary 458 - 3434 showard@tamdistrict.org
Ives, Eugenia - English EXT. 4131 eives@tamdistrict.org
Jacobs, Jolie - Principal's Secretary 458 - 3410 jjacobs@tamdistrict.org
Jaspering, Tanya - Assist. Principals' Sect. 458 - 3414 tjaspering@tamdistrict.org
Jones, Mary Jane - English 458 - 3432 mjones@tamdistrict.org
Kandall, Marlene  - Social Studies EXT. 4440 mkandall@tamdistrict.org
Kaiser, RaeLynn - Science
 EXT.4021 rkaiser@tamdistrict.org
Kassebaum, Kyle - Counselor 458 - 3442 kkassebaum@tamdistrict.org
King, Judy - Math EXT. 4267 jking@tamdistrict.org
Kitchens, Mary - English 458 - 3402 mkitchens@tamdistrict.org
Knapp, John  - Special Ed EXT. 4145 jknapp@tamdistrict.org
Knutsen, Kris - IT Tech 458 - 3450 kknutsen@tamdistrict.org
Lackney, Michelle - Math EXT. 4222 mlackney@tamdistrict.org
Leigh, Dana  - Psychologist 458 - 3419 dleigh@tamdistrict.org
Leist, Alison  - Special Ed 458 - 3408 awleist@tamdistrict.org
Leist, Andrew  - Special Ed 458 - 3459 aleist@tamdistrict.org
Lingrell, Hannah -  Spanish EXT. 4488 hlingell@tamdistrict.org
Llaverias, Vicki - Canteen 458 - 3460 vllaverias@tamdistrict.org
Louton, Amy - Special 458 - 3467 alouton@tamdistrict.org
MacLeod, John - COMACAD EXT. 4605 jmacleod@tamdistric.org
Mall, Jennifer - English EXT. 4015 jmall@tamdistrict.org
Marshall,  Richard - Math EXT. 4404 rmarshall@tamdistrict.org
Martz, Jeff  - Photography EXT. 4501 jmartz@tamdistrict.org
Martz, Lori  - Math EXT. 4102 lmartz@tamdistrict.org
Mathews, Tifffany - Canteen 458 - 3460  
Mayock, Mara - Psychology Intern 458 - 3437 mmayock@tamdistrict.org
McCormick,  Kathleen - Social Studies 458 - 3453 kmccormick@tamdistrict.org
Milford, Wanda - Health Specialist  458 - 3618 wmilford@tamdistrict.org
Miller, Mike - Custodian 453 - 8770 mmiller@tamdistrict.org
Milstead, Millie - Science EXT. 4227 mmilstead@tamdistrict.org
Milstead,  Rod - Applied Tech/Yearbook 458 - 3482 rmilstead@tamdistrict.org
Mullery, Brittany - Data Specialist 458 - 3423 bmullery@tamdistrict.org
Nash, Susanna  - Math EXT. 4276 snash@tamdistrict.org
Nealley, Alan - Science EXT. 4132 anealley@tamdistrict.org
Nelson, Raquel - Social Studies EXT. 4307 rnelson@tamdistrict.org
Neumaier, Lisa - College and Career 458 - 3481 lneumaier@tamdistrict.org
Niesyn, Madison - Student Teacher English 453 - 8770 mniesyn@tamdistrict.org
Norstad, Shelly - Social Studies EXT. 4434 snorstad@tamdistrict.org
Oden, Harold - Custodian 453 - 8770 hoden@tamdistrict.org
Okun, Hitoe - Canteen 458 - 3460  
Olesen, Jennifer - Math EXT.4221 joleson@tamdistrict.org
Ortega, LoRayne - English/AW EXT. 4024 lortega@tamdistrict.org
Peterson, Diane - Leadership/PE 458 - 3405 dpeterson@tamdistrict.org
Pietromartire, Judi - Paraeducator 453 - 8770 jpietromartire@tamdistrict
Pratt, Larry - Assistant Principal 453 - 3414 lpratt@tamdistrict.org
Quinby, Alysoun - Speech Therapist EXT. 1036 aquinby@tamdistrict.org
Raj, Jill - Paraeducator 453 - 8770 jraj@tamdistrict.org
Retes, Blas - Custodian 453 - 8770 bretes@tamdistrict.org
Rosenthal-Cox, Tahia - French   EXT. 4417 trosenthal-cox@tamdistrict.org
Rupers, Ben - Student Teacher Fine Arts EXT. 4503 brupers@tamdistrict.org
Saldana, Fernando - Athletic Trainer   EXT. 4460 drakeatc@gmail.com
Salle, Francie - Social Studies   EXT. 4455 fsalle@tamdistrict.org
Sangervasi, Ann - Special Ed 453 - 8770 asangervasi@tamdistrict.org
Sarkisian, Cathy - English EXT. 4103 csarkisian@tamdistrict.org
Seabury, Liz  - Principal 458 - 3410 lseabury@tamdistrict.org
Severin, Nate - Athletic Director/PE 458 - 3445 nseverin@tamdistrict.org
Shaw, Ryan - Campus Assistant 453 - 8770 rshaw@tamdistrict.org
Shorett, Robin - Special Ed 458 - 3458 rshorett@tamdistrict.org
Skieresz, Bill - Special Ed 458 - 3451 bskieresz@tamdistrict.org
Smith, David - Drama EXT. 4704 dsmith@tamdistrict.org
Souder,  Sheila - Counseling 458 - 3436 ssouder@tamdistrict.org
Southard, Katrina - Wellness Coordinator 458 - 3407 ksouthard@tamdistrict.org
Stockler, Korinne - Student Teacher  English 4075 kstockler@tamdistrict.org
Stranczek, Stefanie - Spanish EXT. 4027 sstranczek@tamdistrict.org
Stuart, Chad - Assistant Principal 458 - 3414 cstuart@tamdistrict.org
Suhara, Sachiko - Canteen 453 - 3460 ssuhara@tamdistrict.org
Thelin, Jasper  - Drama EXT. 4556 jthelin@tamdistrict.org
Toth, Miles - paraeducator 453 - 8770 mtoth@tamdistrict.org
Varvil, Ben  - Engineering EXT. 4804 bvarvil@tamdistrict.org
Wilkerson, Aaron - Spanish EXT. 4202 aawilkerson@tamdistrict.org
Wing, Michael "Doc"  - Science EXT. 4407 mwing@tamdistrict.org
Winkler, Diana  - English EXT. 4302 dwinkler@tamdistrict.org
Wronski,David - Math EXT. 4133 dwronski@tamdistrict.org
Wynn, Valerie - Social Studies EXT. 4134 vwynn@tamdistrict.org
Yasuda, Molly  - Counseling 458 - 3439 myasuda@tamdistrict.org
Yohannes, Simon - Custodian 453 - 8770 syohannes@tamdistrict.org
Zlatoper, Amy  - Psychologist   458 - 3446 azlatoper@tamdistrict.org
 
 

 
CLOSE