PTSA

Committee Chairs

Name

Phone #

email

Back to School Coffee

Jenny Tippett

927-9074

jentippett@comcast.net


Diana Miller

927-1516

ladydimill@gmail.com

Campus Improvement

NEED







Career Conversations

Ellen Eissler

383-2112

eisslerpritikin@gmail.com

Directory 

Jonathan Schwartz

381-1850

jonathan@exit445.com


Melanie Haase

381-1850

mel@mhmarketing.com

Directory Ads

Janeen Smith

927-4032

janeen.e.smith@gmail.com





Freshman Orient. Lunch

Paula Strand

891-4003

pauldstrand@gmail.com

Grad Night

Valerie Madison

461-2839

valerie@madisononline.org


Kim Berry

456-4134

kim.j.berry@sbcglobal.net


Gale Harding

464-0246

galesmail@pacbell.net

Hospitality

Isabel Kazemi

823-4395

ikazemi.od@gmail.com

Membership

Judy Schwer

924-6162

judyschwer@gmail.com

Photo Day

Beth Forsman

297-6467

bethforsman@hotmail.com





Safe Routes to School 

Tasmin Pesso

924-5815

tpesso@pacbell.net

Staff Appreciation Drawing

Lynn Tallerico

461-6266

tallerico@comcast.net


Tracy Blum 

925-1222

tracy.blum@comcast.net

Staff Appreciation Lunch 

Marty Osborn

924-2131

marty.osborn@comcast.net


Erin Matthews

927-4685

erinkmatthews@hotmail.com

Right Stuff 

Colleen Flynn

924-2629

cdflynn@pacbell.net





Campus Tours

Sue Chelini

945-3600

sue@redwood.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Paula Strand

891-4003

pauldstrand@gmail.com

Website Coordinators

Will McKinley


will@mckinleymedia.com


Wendy McKinley


wendy@mckinleymedia.com





Freshman Parent

Kristine Peck

435-6025

peck555@comcast.net

Sophomore Parent

Lida Soofer 

435-1770

lsoofer@comcast.net

Junior Parent

Elaine Nolan

789-0880

thenolanfamily@comcast.net

Senior Parent

NEED