PSTA Committee Chairs 2013-14

Position

Name

Phone #

Email






Back to School Coffee

Jenny Tippett

927-9074

jentippett@comcast.net

Diane Miller

927-1516

tallcliff@sbcglobal.net

Campus Improvement

Vicki Stolberg

456-3137

dvstolberg@comcast.net

Elson Lee

924-4720

leeelson@gmail.com

Career Conversation

Ellen Eissler

383-2112

eisslerpritikin@gmail.com

Directory              

Jonathan Schwartz

381-1850

jonathan@exit445.com

Directory Ads

Janeen Smith

927-4032

janeen.e.smith@gmail.com

Freshman Orientation Lunch

Janey Lupario

945-9789

jlupario@comcast.net





Grad NightValerie Madison461-2839valerie@madisononline.org

Hospitatlity

Isabel Kazemi

823-4395

kazemi@richmondvisioncare.com

Membership

Judy Schwer

924-6162

judyschwer@gmail.com

Photo Day

Susanne Denny

924-2620

susanne@moxiepromo.com

Beth Forsman

297-6467

bethforsman@hotmail.com

Safe Routes to School

Tasmin Pesso

924-5815

tpesso@pacbell.net

Staff Apprec. Drawings

Lynn Tallerico

461-6266

tallerico@comcast.net

Tracy Blum

925-1222

tracy.blum@comcast.net

Staff Apprec. Luncheon

Anne Doyle

924-5685

doyleda@comcast.net

Marty Osborn

924-2131

marty.osborn@comcast.net

Student Activities(Right Stuff Packs)

Michelle Sullivan

925-9011

mwebbsullivan@comcast.net

Tour Guide

Sue Chelini

945-3600

sue@redwood.org

Tour Hospitality

Colette Wright

945-8813

colette-wright@comcast.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie Bernier

272-4916

debbie.bernier@gmail.com

Laura Anderson

924-1180

anderson355@sbcglobal.net

Website Manager

Jonathan Schwartz

381-1850

jonathan@exit445.com

Fresh. Parent Coord.

Melissa Sebastien

889-5272

melissa.sebastien@gmail.com

Kim Winterhalter

789-8903

ekwinter@comcast.net

Soph. Parent Coord.

Ellen Turner

924-4464

ellen.turner@comcast.net

Junior Parent Coord.

Ellen Turner

924-4464

ellen.turner@comcast.net

Jennifer Stevens

927-4035

stevens.jennifer@comcast.net

Senior Parent Coord.

Alyson Aiello

455-9020

alysonaiello@comcast.net