PTSA

PTSA Executive Board and Committee Chairs 2014-15 
 










Executive Board

Name

Phone #

Email

Cell #

President

Michelle Sullivan

925-9011

mwebbsullivan@comcast.net

793-6577

Executive Vice President

Diane Kahn

435-2566

diane@kahnsf.com

302-2566

VP Education

Tina Warren

435-7095

tina@warrenhome.com

845-5422

VP Healthy Teens

Julie Cooke

435-2889

juliedc@earthlink.net

279-0218

Treasurer

Joanie Costamagna

945-9915

jnpete1@gmail.com

971-0996

Secretary

Jill Knott

927-1237

jillknott@comcast.net

706-3296

Auditor

Carrie Burroughs

924-6735

carrie.clb@gmail.com

302-0496

Parliamentarian

Moira O'Neal

435-4793

moirao@comcat.net

609-4612

Historian

Mimi Breck

789-1320

mnbreck@comcast.net

793-9639

Committee Chairs





Back to School Coffee

Jenny Tippett

927-9074

jentippett@comcast.net

722-4344


Diana Miller

927-1516

ladydimill@gmail.com

205-4052

BTI/Be The Influence

Laurie Dubin

465-2934

lauriepdubin@gmail.com

302-4600

Campus Improvement

Leanne Paoli

944-0422

leannepaoli@gmail.com

944-0422

Career Conversations

Julie McMillan


juliemcmillan@comcast.net

971-8819

Directory 

Jonathan Schwartz

381-1850

jonathan@exit445.com

370-5011


Melanie Haase


mel@mhmarketing.com

370-3886

Directory Ads

Janeen Smith

927-4032

janeen.e.smith@gmail.com

847-0614

Freshman Orient. Lunch

Paula Strand

891-4003

pauldstrand@gmail.com

637-0713

Grad Night

Valerie Madison

461-2839

valerie@madisononline.com



Kim Berry

456-4134

kim.j.berry@sbcglobal.net



Gale Harding

464-0246

galesmail@pacbell.net


Hospitality

Isabel Kazemi

823-4395

ikazemi.od@gmail.com


Membership

Judy Schwer

924-6162

judyschwer@gmail.com

717-4855

Photo Day

Beth Forsman

297-6467

bethforsman@hotmail.com

297-6467

Safe Routes to School 

Tasmin Pesso

924-5815

tpesso@pacbell.net


Staff Appreciation Drawing

Lynn Tallerico

461-6266

tallerico@comcast.net

497-2070


Tracy Blum 

925-1222

tracy.blum@comcast.net


Staff Appreciation Lunch 

Marty Osborn

924-2131

marty.osborn@comcast.net



Erin Matthews

927-4685

erinkmatthews@hotmail.com


Right Stuff 

Colleen Flynn

924-2629

cdflynn@pacbell.net


Tour Guide

Sue Chelini

945-3600

sue@redwood.org


Treasurer's Assistant

Jen Buffalow


jenbuffalow@hotmail.com

465-2934

Volunteer Coordinator

Paula Strand

891-4003

pauldstrand@gmail.com

637-0713

Website Coordinator

Wendy McKinley

269-6155

wendy@mckinleymedia.com

269-6155

Freshman Parents

Patti Stadlin


stadlin@comcast.net

789-9546


Kristine Peck

435-6025

peck555@comcast.net

999-5750

Sophomore Parent

Lida Soofer 

435-1770

lsoofer@comcast.net

264-6390

Junior Parent

Elaine Nolan

789-0880

thenolanfamily@comcast.net

271-7207

Senior Parent

Mimi Breck

793-9639

mnbreck@comcast.net

793-9639