TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais

For an alphabetical listing of staff, see below.

For the anonymous tip line, dial 415-380-3507.

Last Name First Name Department Title Phone Room Number Email
Amoroso Christina Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director 415-380-3532 Wood 105 camoroso@tamdistrict.org
Anchordoqui Jose World Languages Teacher (Spanish) 415-945-3600 x 5037 Wood 147 janchordoqui@tamdistrict.org
Andres Augusto Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5022 Wood 148 aandres@tamdistrict.org
Ashley Erin Science Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5025 Palmer 60/63 eashley@tamdistrict.org
Aviles Grace Counseling Counselor Leader 415-380-3562 Wood 133 gaviles@tamdistrict.org
Bah Austin English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5009 Keyser 334 abah@tamdistrict.org
Barrow Jewel Staff Staff Assistant 415-380-3515 Keyser 348 jbarrow@tamdistrict.org
Bartrug Cody Science teacher 415-388-3292 x 5316 Palmer 60/66 wbartrug@tamdistrict.org
Basarab Heather Fine Arts Teacher 415-388-3292 x5040 Caldwell Theater hbasarab@tamdistrict.org
Best Eric Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x Keyser 344 ebest@tamdistrict.org
Black Jon Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5053 Palmer 64/65 jblack@tamdistrict.org
Blotter Claire Staff Independent Study Teacher 415-380-3503 Wood 155 cblotter@tamdistrict.org
Bowman Melissa Library Librarian 415-380-3545 Library, Wood 145 mbowman@tamdistrict.org
Bransfield Meredith Staff Paraeducator 415-388-3292 x 5206 Hoetger 207 mbransfield@tamdistrict.org
Brashear Susan Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3577 Caldwell Theatre sbrashear@tamdistrict.org
Brindley Margie Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5092 Woodruff 909 mbrindley@tamdistrict.org
Brown Jennifer Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5224 Palmer 64 jbrown@tamdistrict.org
Bruno Cathryn English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5033 Keyser 348 cbruno@tamdistrict.org
Chamberlin Luc Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5043 Keyser 319 lchamberlin@tamdistrict.org
Chavez Sergio Staff Campus Supervisor 415-388-3292 x 5578 Wood 137 schavez@tamdistrict.org
Cleaveland Ben Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3570 Caldwell Theatre bcleaveland@tamdistrict.org
Craft Carol Staff Budget Secretary 415-380-3524 Wood 120 ccraft@tamdistrict.org
Davison Greg Staff School to Career Specialist 415-458-3484 Career Center 408 gdavison@tamdistrict.org
Deme Darla Staff IT Data Specialist 415-380-3522 Wood 121 ddeme@tamdistrict.org
Dolan Jennifer Social Studies Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5014 Wood 150 jdolan@tamdistrict.org
Dorsett Evelyn Counseling Counselor 415-380-3540 Wood 133 edorsett@tamdistrict.org
Duditch Leslie Special Education Resource Specialist 415-380-3520 Hoetger 207/Wood 149 lduditch@tamdistrict.org
Eckelhoff Garrett Staff Custodian 415-380-3504 Keyser 309 geckelhoff@tamdistrict.org
Eheart Sarah Special Education Teacher 415-458-3489 Hoetger 206 seheart@tamdistrict.org
Erlin Chris Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5107 Woodruff 912 cerlin@tamdistrict.org
Ernst Claire Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5150 Wood 154 cernst@tamdistrict.org
Foster Peter Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5096 Woodruff 914 pfoster@tamdistrict.org
Franco Isaias Special Education Teacher 415-388-3292 Keyser 341 ifranco@tamdistrict.org
Fredericks Lisa Special Education Resource Specialist 415-380-3554 Wood 149 lfredericks@tamdistrict.org
Gamboa Gabrielle Fine Arts Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5020 Phoenix 400/402 ggamboa@tamdistrict.org
Gannon Patrick Staff Lead Custodian 415-380-3564 Keyser 309 pgannon@tamdistrict.org
Garrett Laura Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5223 Wood 157 lgarrett@tamdistrict.org
Gebhard Curt Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5097 Woodruff 915 cgebhard@tamdistrict.org
Gerhard Sharon Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3520 Hoetger 207 sgerhard@tamdistrict.org
Gilmour Zachary Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5054 Ceramics & Photo zgilmour@tamdistrict.org
Ginsburg John Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5062 Palmer 63 jginsburg@tamdistrict.org
Goldstein Michael Applied Technology Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5076 Student Center 826 mgoldstein@tamdistrict.org
Gordon Sarah Counseling Counselor 415-380-3539 Wood 133 sgordon@tamdistrict.org
Goto Hans Staff Library Specialist 415-380-3502 Wood Library hgoto@tamdistrict.org
Gruwell Angela Special Education Special Ed teacher 415-388-3292 x 5055 Hoetger 207 agruwell@tamdistrict.org
Hart Leslie Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5066 Palmer 66 lhart@tamdistrict.org
Hartquist Jon Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5320 Wood 152 jhartquist@tamdistrict.org
Henderson Ashley Staff Campus Supervisor 415-388-3292 x 5001 Wood 136 ahenderson@tamdistrict.org
Henn Rebecca Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5013 Woodruff 913 rhenn@tamdistrict.org
Herrera Sylvia Staff Assistant Principals' Secretary 415-380-3514 Wood 141 sherrera@tamdistrict.org
Herrera Leah Administration Assistant Principal 415-380-3512 Wood 103 lmherrera@tamdistrict.org
Hicks Marie-Noelle World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5222 Hoetger 200 mhicks@tamdistrict.org
Hulsey Amber Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3554 Wood 149 ahulsey@tamdistrict.org
Hunt Alex Counseling Counselor 415-380-3519 Wood 133 ahunt@tamdistrict.org
Jamison Marcus Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5038 Keyser 346 mjamison@tamdistrict.org
Johnson Rebecca Counseling BACR Counselor 415-380-3530 Wood 126 rjohnson@tamdistrict.org
Joseph Ted World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5051 Keyser 336 tjoseph@tamdistrict.org
Kemp Kathy Special Education Paraeducator 415-388-3292 x 5226 Wood 149 kkemp@tamdistrict.org
Krause Michael English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5045 Keyser 349 mkrause@tamdistrict.org
Krawczyk Mary Fine Arts Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5112 Photography 510 mkrawczyk@tamdistrict.org
Kritz Kate Special Education Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5026 Hoetger 206 kkritz@tamdistrict.org
Kubitschek Karen Staff Psychologist 415-380-3580 Wood 122 kkubitschek@tamdistrict.org
Kurita-Ditz Barbara English Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5318 Keyser 318 bkurita-ditz@tamdistrict.org
Landolina Mary Jane Counseling BACR Counselor 415-380-3516 Wood 127 mlandolina@tamdistrict.org
Lapp David Science Teacher (Physics) 415-388-3292 x 5065 Palmer 65 dlapp@tamdistrict.org
Lavezzo Michael English Teacher 415-380-3587 Student Center 827 mlavezzo@tamdistrict.org
Lawley Erin Physical Education Teacher 415-388-3292 x5169 Ruby Scott Gym elawley@tamdistrict.org
Leal Troy Counseling School Psychologist 415-380-3558 Wood 122 tleal@tamdistrict.org
Levine Abbey English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5219 Wood 150 alevine@tamdistrict.org
Levinson Michael English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5029 Keyser 332 mlevinson@tamdistrict.org
Lovejoy Michael Special Education MCOE SH Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5080 Student Center 808 mlovejoy@tamdistrict.org
Lynch Brian Administration Assistant Principal 415-380-3512 Wood 105 blynch@tamdistrict.org
Malanche Susan World Languages Teacher (Spanish), Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5171 Wood 147 smalanche@tamdistrict.org
Mei Lisa Counseling Psychologist 415-945-3643 Wood 122 lmei@tamdistrict.org
Mier Manny Library Paraed/Library Specialist 415-388-3292 x 3502 Keyser 332 mmier@tamdistrict.org
Milford Wanda Staff Health Specialist 415-945-3618 Wood 113 wmilford@tamdistrict.org
Miller Lisa Applied Technology Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5585 Auto Shop lmiller@tamdistrict.org
Mochalski Cheryl World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5024 Hoetger 201 cmochalski@tamdistrict.org
Monley Geo Applied Technology Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5577 Woodshop 416 gmonley@tamdistrict.org
Morgan Tim Social Studies Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5046 Keyser 301 tmorgan@tamdistrict.org
Mow Bettina Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5110 Beacon Center 99 bmow@tamdistrict.org
Nagy Meredith Staff Psychologist 415-380-3542 Wood 140 mnagy@tamdistrict.org
Newcomb Melissa Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5035 Woodruff 910/Keyser 344 mnewcomb@tamdistrict.org
Nygaard Dustin Physical Education Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5000 Boys' PE Office, Gus Gym dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
O'Leary Mary Administration Principal's Secretary 415-380-3510 Wood 101 moleary@tamdistrict.org
O'Meara Mick Science Teacher (Chemistry) 415-388-3292 x 5163 Keyser 316 momeara@tamdistrict.org
Ortega LoRayne English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5036 Keyser 303/318 lortega@tamdistrict.org
Ouse-Hicks Lisa Fine Arts Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5047 Ceramics 402 lousehicks@tamdistrict.org
Parnow Patty Administration Assistant Principal's Secretary/AD Clerk 415-380-3512 Wood 141 pparnow@tamdistrict.org
Pelletier Nikki World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5030 Keyser 321 npelletier@tamdistrict.org
Pender Grace Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x5164 Palmer 63 gpender@tamdistrict.org
Picus Piper Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3553 Keyser 341 papicus@tamdistrict.org
Picus Preston Special Education Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5206 Keyser 333 ppicus@tamdistrict.org
Pribble Aaron Social Studies Teacher 415-380-3579 Wood 153 apribble@tamdistrict.org
Proksch Susan Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5094 Woodruff 906 sproksch@tamdistrict.org
Psaros Helen Staff Cafeteria Manager 415-380-3567 Hungry Hawk, Student Center hpsaros@tamdistrict.org
Quinby Alysoun Counseling Speech Therapist 415-945-1036 Wood 135 aquinby@tamdistrict.org
Rawlins Michael Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5039 Keyser 320 mrawlins@tamdistrict.org
Rieder Eva Math/English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5095 Woodruff 907 erieder@tamdistrict.org
Scharf Sharilyn Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5019 Student Center 803 sscharf@tamdistrict.org
Severin Nate Physical Education Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5167 Boys' PE Office, Gus Gym nseverin@tamdistrict.org
Shapiro Jane Counseling Counseling Secretary 415-380-3537 Wood 133 jshapiro@tamdistrict.org
Slattery Michael Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3554 Wood 149 mslattery@tamdistrict.org
Snow Jeff Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5032 Keyser 301/320 jsnow@tamdistrict.org
Snow Laurie Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5028 Palmer 62 lsnow@tamdistrict.org
Springer Chelsea English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5048 Keyser 329 cspringer@tamdistrict.org
Steinhart Jonah English Teacher 415-380-3559 Keyser 347 jsteinhart@tamdistrict.org
Stone Cassie Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3553 Hoetger 206 cstone@tamdistrict.org
Stratton Wendy Administration Assistant Principal 415-380-3512 Wood 102 wstratton@tamdistrict.org
Sturgeon Lorna Physical Education Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-380-3569 Girls' PE Office, Ruby Scott Gym lsturgeon@tamdistrict.org
Synyard Julie Administration Principal 415-380-3510 Wood 101 jsynyard@tamdistrict.org
Tarpinian David English Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5075 Keyser 318 dtarpinian@tamdistrict.org
Tierney Matt Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5160 Wood 160 mtierney@tamdistrict.org
Tsingaris Spiro Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3557 Greenwood Music Hall 516 stsingaris@tamdistrict.org
Tucker April Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5063 Keyser 311 atucker@tamdistrict.org
Uhl Charlie Staff IT Systems Specialist 415-380-3549 Hoetger 204 cuhl@tamdistrict.org
Variz Jessica English Teacher, Leadership Advisor 415-388-3292 x 5056 Keyser 303 jvariz@tamdistrict.org
Welter Catherine World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5290 Keyser 336 cwelter@tamdistrict.org
Wetzel David Mathematics Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5093 Woodruff 910 dwetzel@tamdistrict.org
Williams Anna Maria Staff Adult Community Education Coordinator 415-380-3533 Wood 156 awilliams@tamdistrict.org
Wilson Ralph Staff Campus Supervisor 415-380-3529 Wood 139 rwilson@tamdistrict.org
Woerner Susannah Staff Attendance Clerk 415-380-3521 Wood 105 swoerner@tamdistrict.org
Wuerth Mary Science Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-380-3561 Keyser 310 mwuerth@tamdistrict.org
Yanda Aubrey Staff Athletic Trainer 415-388-3292 x 5023 Gus Gym ayanda@tamdistrict.org
Zailian Brian World Languages Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5052 Keyser 335 bzailian@tamdistrict.org
Last Modified on November 4, 2014