TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais

For an alphabetical listing of staff, see below.

For the anonymous tip line, dial 415-380-3507.

Last Name First Name Department Title Phone Room Number Email
Amoroso Christina Physical Education Teacher 415-380-3532 Wood 105 camoroso@tamdistrict.org
Andreani Melanie Counseling Speech Therapist 415-945-1036 Wood 135 mandreani@tamdistrict.org
Andres Augusto Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5022 Wood 148 aandres@tamdistrict.org
Ashley Erin Science Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5025 Palmer 60 eashley@tamdistrict.org
Aviles Grace Counseling Counselor 415-380-3562 Wood 133 gaviles@tamdistrict.org
Bah Austin English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5009 Keyser 334 abah@tamdistrict.org
Barrow Jewel Staff Staff Assistant 415-380-3515 Keyser 348 jbarrow@tamdistrict.org
Bartrug William (Cody) Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x316 Keyser 316 wbartrug@tamdistrict.org
Black Jon Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5053 Palmer 60/64 jblack@tamdistrict.org
Blotter Claire Staff Independent Study Teacher 415-380-3503 Wood 155 cblotter@tamdistrict.org
Bransfield Meredith Staff Paraeducator 415-388-3292 x 5206 Hoetger 207 mbransfield@tamdistrict.org
Brashear Susan Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3577 Caldwell Theatre sbrashear@tamdistrict.org
Brindley Margie Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5092 Woodruff 909 mbrindley@tamdistrict.org
Brown Jennifer Science Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5224 Palmer 64 jbrown@tamdistrict.org
Bruno Cathryn English Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5033 Keyser 348 cbruno@tamdistrict.org
Chamberlin Luc Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5043 Keyser 319 lchamberlin@tamdistrict.org
Chavez Sergio Staff Campus Supervisor 415-388-3292 x 5578 Wood 137 schavez@tamdistrict.org
Civano Maria World Languages Spanish Teacher 415-945-3600 x 6094 Keyser 321 mcivano@tamdistrict.org
Cleaveland Ben Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3570 Caldwell Theatre bcleaveland@tamdistrict.org
Corkrey Lara Science Teacher 415-380-3292 x5166 Palmer 62 lcorkrey@tamdistrict.org
Craft Carol Staff Budget Secretary 415-380-3524 Wood 120 ccraft@tamdistrict.org
Crowe Mary Library Teacher Librarian 415-380-3545 Library, Wood 145 mcrowe@tamdistrict.org
Davison Greg Staff School to Career Specialist 415-458-3484 Career Center 408 gdavison@tamdistrict.org
Deme Darla Staff IT Data Specialist 415-380-3522 Wood 140 ddeme@tamdistrict.org
Dolan Jennifer Social Studies Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5014 Wood 150 jdolan@tamdistrict.org
Dorsett Evelyn Counseling Counselor and Department Chair 415-380-3540 Wood 133 edorsett@tamdistrict.org
Duditch Leslie Special Education Resource Specialist 415-380-3520 Hoetger 207 lduditch@tamdistrict.org
Eckelhoff Garrett Staff Custodian 415-380-3504 Keyser 315 geckelhoff@tamdistrict.org
Erlin Chris Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5107 Woodruff 912 cerlin@tamdistrict.org
Ernst Claire Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5150 Wood 154 cernst@tamdistrict.org
Fairbanks Anders Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5049 Woodruff 907 afairbanks@tamdistrict.org
Fedoroff Ryan Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5168 Woodruff 915 rfedoroff@tamdistrict.org
Foster Peter Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5096 Woodruff 914 pfoster@tamdistrict.org
Franco Isaias Special Education Teacher 415-388-3292 Keyser 341 ifranco@tamdistrict.org
Fredericks Lisa Special Education Resource Specialist, Teacher Leader 415-380-3554 Wood 149 lfredericks@tamdistrict.org
Gannon Patrick Staff Lead Custodian 415-380-3564 Keyser 315 pgannon@tamdistrict.org
Garrett Laura Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5223 Wood 157 lgarrett@tamdistrict.org
Gebhard Curt Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5097 Woodshop 416 cgebhard@tamdistrict.org
Gerhard Sharon Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3520 Hoetger 207 sgerhard@tamdistrict.org
Gertman Susan Counseling College & Career Specialist 415-380-3582 College & Career Center 408 sgertman@tamdistrict.org
Gilmour Zachary Fine Arts Teacher 415-380-3292 x 5054 Ceramics & Photo zgilmour@tamdistrict.org
Ginsburg John Science Teacher, Teacher Leader 415-388-3292 x 5062 Palmer 63 jginsburg@tamdistrict.org
Goldstein Michael Applied Technology Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5076 Student Center 826 mgoldstein@tamdistrict.org
Gordon Sarah Counseling Counselor 415-380-3539 Wood 133 sgordon@tamdistrict.org
Goto Hans Staff Library Specialist 415-380-3502 Wood Library hgoto@tamdistrict.org
Hall Jane Special Education SDC Teacher 415-380-3553 Keyser 341 jhall@tamdistrict.org
Hartquist Jon Social Studies Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5320 Wood 152 jhartquist@tamdistrict.org
Henderson Ashley Staff Campus Supervisor 415-388-3292 x 5001 Wood 136 ahenderson@tamdistrict.org
Henn Rebecca Mathematics Teacher 415-388-3292 x 5013 Woodruff 913 rhenn@tamdistrict.org
Herrera Sylvia Staff Assistant Principals' Secretary/AD Clerk 415-380-3514 Wood 141 sherrera@tamdistrict.org
Next
Last Modified on December 17, 2013