TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais
Athletics Department
  
 Christina Amoroso
Athletic Director
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566
Patty Parnow 
Athletics Clerk
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3424
fax: (415) 380-3566 
 
Aubrey Yanda
 Athletic Trainer
Office: M-F 2:30-7:30, Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023 
 
 
2014-2015 Tam Athletics Profile
 
Enrollment: 1314
 
 
 
Sports Offered: 16
 
Total Teams: 42 
 
Athletes: 912
 
MCAL Championships: G JV Soccer, G V Soccer, B JV Track & Field
 
NCS Championships: G V Soccer, B V Tennis- Doubles (2nd), Diving 7th
 
NCS Scholastic Teams: Girls Cross Country, Boys Soccer, Softball
 
CIF State Championships: Girls Cross Country 15th, Miki Dahkle, Swim: 4th in the 200 yd Free, Frankie Shaw, Field Event: pole vault  
 
Other Tam Athletics related Links: Max Preps, Twitter, Varsity Pix , Schedule Star, Register My Athlete
SportLevelGenderHead CoachContact Information
BaseballVarsityBoysScott Osder scottosder@gmail.com
BaseballJVBoysAnthony Williams
fourwillys@comcast.net
BaseballFroshBoysSpencer Kennedycoach.kennedy55@gmail.com  
BasketballVarsityBoysTim Morgantmorgan@tamdistrict.org
BasketballJVBoysJay DeMaestrijpd3415@yahoo.com
BasketballFroshBoysScott Morgan 
BasketballVarsityGirlsMichael Evansmichaelmae21@gmail.com 
BasketballJVGirlsMatt Gillespiemgillespie@kentfieldschools.org
BasketballFroshGirlsAmy Soriaaaalaska@comcast.net
CheerleadingVarsityCoedSheri Ivory
Cross CountryVarsityBoysBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF:415-383-7705SG:415-786-5392
Cross CountryVarsityGirlsBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF: 415-383-7705
bdfried@sbcglobal.net
SG: 415-786-5392
FootballVarsityBoysJon Black
FootballJVBoysJon Black
jblack@tamdistrict.org 
Football  FroshBoys Mike Annunziata 
GolfVarsityBoysDustin Nygaard
GolfVarsityGirlsJohn Haightjjhaight@yahoo.com
LacrosseVarsityBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseJVBoysno team for Spring 2015no team for Spring 2015
LacrosseVarsity GirlsCo-coaches: John Vreeland & Natalie Butler
SoccerVarsity BoysSpencer Stantonsstanton@tamdistrict.org 
SoccerJVBoys

SoccerVarsityGirlsShane Kennedy
SoccerJVGirls Josh Godoy

joshgodoy94@gmail.com

SoftballVarsityGirls

SwimmingVarsityBoysKen Weberweber.ken@comcast.net
SwimmingVarsityGirlsBrittney Boydbrittneyboyd6@gmail.com 
Swimming: DivingVarsityCoedHaley Quinn

hquinn@tamdistrict.org

TennisVarsityBoysBill Washauer
TennisVarsityGirlsBill Washauer
Track & FieldVarsityBoys
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
Track & FieldVarsityGirls
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
VolleyballVarsityBoys
VolleyballVarsityGirlsDavid Wetzel

dwetzel@tamdistrict.org

VolleyballJVGirlsTim Parnowtimparnow22@gmail.com 
VolleyballFrosh GirlsTate Dobbinstatedobbins@yahoo.com
Water PoloVarsityBoysBob Kustelrobertkustel@yahoo.com
Water PoloJVBoysRyan Canepa
Water PoloVarsityGirlsKatie MacLean
(415) 596-9379
Water PoloJVGirlsAllison Harfswimg75@aol.com
WrestlingVarsityCoed
Andre Salinas