Select a School
+

General Info & Staff

Athletics Department
  
 Christina Amoroso, CAA
Athletic Director
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566
Patty Parnow 
Athletics Clerk
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3512
fax: (415) 380-3566 
 
Jessica Dominguez
 Athletic Trainer
Office: M-F 2:30-7:30, Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023 
 
 
2015-2016 Tam Athletics Profile
 
Enrollment: 1419
 
 
 
Sports Offered: 16
 
Total Teams: 41 
 
Athletes: 906
 
MCAL Championships: JV Boys Water Polo, Varsity Girls Tennis, Frosh Girls Basketball, Varsity Girls Basketball, Varsity Boys Tennis, Varsity Boys Track & Field 
 
NCS Championships:Varsity Bots Water Polo -2nd place. Varsity Girls Nor-Cal Quarter finalist, Karim Shakur: 5th place wrestling medalist
 
NCS Scholastic Teams: Girls Golf
 
CIF Recognition: Sylvia Goodman, Model Coach
 
Other Tam Athletics related Links: Max Preps, Twitter, Varsity Pix , Schedule Star, Register My Athlete
 *On-campus coach
SportLevelGenderHead CoachContact Information
BaseballVarsityBoysNathan Bernstein*nbernstein@tamdistrict.org 
BaseballJVBoys

BaseballFroshBoysMatt Smith  
BasketballVarsityBoysTim Morgan*tmorgan@tamdistrict.org
BasketballJVBoysJay DeMaestri*

jdemaestri@tamdistrict.org

BasketballFroshBoysBlake Sgamba
BasketballVarsityGirlsMichael Evansmichaelmae21@gmail.com 
BasketballJVGirlsJose Fusilier
jfusilier@marinhorizon.org
BasketballFroshGirlsOrlando Wigginsowiggins1@yahoo.com
CheerleadingVarsityCoedDanielle Hirschdaniellemhirsch@me.com
Cross CountryVarsityBoysBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF:415-383-7705SG:415-786-5392
Cross CountryVarsityGirlsBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF: 415-383-7705
bdfried@sbcglobal.net
SG: 415-786-5392
FootballVarsityCoedJon Black*
Football  Frosh/SophCoed Dan Sapp
GolfVarsityBoysDustin Nygaard*
GolfVarsityGirlsJohn Haightjjhaight@yahoo.com
LacrosseVarsityBoysMichael Johnson
LacrosseJVBoysSpencer Colespence.cole@gmail.com
LacrosseVarsity GirlsNatalie Butler
SoccerVarsity BoysSpencer Stanton*sstanton@tamdistrict.org 
SoccerJVBoysDavid Castrocastrodavid@gmail.com
SoccerVarsityGirls
Shane Kennedy
Assistant: Annacy Wilson* 
SoccerJVGirlsCaroline Dezendorf*

cdezendorf@tamdistrict.org

SoftballVarsityGirlsJohn Scarsellajscarsella44@gmail.com
SwimmingVarsityBoysKen Weberweber.ken@comcast.net
SwimmingVarsityGirlsBrittney Boydbrittneyboyd6@gmail.com 
Swimming: DivingVarsityCoedHaley Quinn*

hquinn@tamdistrict.org

TennisVarsityBoysBill Washauer
TennisVarsityGirlsBill Washauer
Track & FieldVarsityBoys
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
Track & FieldVarsityGirls
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
 VolleyballVarsity Boys 
Co-Head: Jason Souza
Co-Head: Chris Glave 
VolleyballVarsityGirlsRay Karterraytailedhawk@gmail.com
VolleyballJVGirlsJason Souzacoachjasonsouza@gmail.com  
VolleyballFrosh Girls
Jaycee Casalnuovo
Kim Gallagher 
JC: jcasalnuovo@gmail.com
Water PoloVarsityBoysBob Kustelrobertkustel@yahoo.com
Water PoloJVBoysRyan Canepa
Water PoloVarsityGirlsKatie MacLean
(415) 596-9379
Water PoloJVGirlsAllison Harfallison.harf@gmail.com 
WrestlingVarsityCoed Preston Picus*  
CLOSE