TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais
Athletics Department
  
 Christina Amoroso
Athletic Director
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566
Patty Parnow 
Athletics Clerk
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3424
fax: (415) 380-3566 
 
Aubrey Yanda
 Athletic Trainer
Office: M-F 2:30-7:30, Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023 
 
 
2014-2015 Tam Athletics Profile
 
Enrollment: 1314
 
 
 
Sports Offered: 16
 
Total Teams: 42 
 
Athletes: 912
 
MCAL Championships: G JV Soccer, G V Soccer, B JV Track & Field
 
NCS Championships: G V Soccer, B V Tennis- Doubles (2nd), Diving 7th
 
NCS Scholastic Teams: Girls Cross Country, Boys Soccer, Softball
 
CIF State Championships: Girls Cross Country 15th, Miki Dahkle, Swim: 4th in the 200 yd Free, Frankie Shaw, Field Event: pole vault  
 
Other Tam Athletics related Links: Max Preps, Twitter, Varsity Pix , Schedule Star, Register My Athlete
SportLevelGenderHead CoachContact Information
BaseballVarsityBoysNathan Bernsteinnbernstein@tamdistrict.org 
BaseballJVBoysDaniel Feldman
BaseballFroshBoysZack Straus  
BasketballVarsityBoysTim Morgantmorgan@tamdistrict.org
BasketballJVBoysJay DeMaestrijpd3415@yahoo.com
BasketballFroshBoysScott Morgan 
BasketballVarsityGirlsMichael Evansmichaelmae21@gmail.com 
BasketballJVGirlsAlan Tongmistersuzy@gmail.com
BasketballFroshGirlsJose Fusilierjfusilier@mvschools.org
CheerleadingVarsityCoedSheri Ivory
Cross CountryVarsityBoysBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF:415-383-7705SG:415-786-5392
Cross CountryVarsityGirlsBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF: 415-383-7705
bdfried@sbcglobal.net
SG: 415-786-5392
FootballVarsityBoedJon Black
FootballJVCoedno team no team 
Football  Frosh/SophCoed Mike Annunziata 
GolfVarsityBoysDustin Nygaard
GolfVarsityGirlsJohn Haightjjhaight@yahoo.com
LacrosseVarsityBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseJVBoysMatt Bradleymatt.bradley@gmail.com
LacrosseVarsity GirlsNatalie Butler
SoccerVarsity BoysSpencer Stantonsstanton@tamdistrict.org 
SoccerJVBoysPhil Oresteporeste@yahoo.com
SoccerVarsityGirlsShane Kennedy
SoccerJVGirls Josh Godoy

joshgodoy94@gmail.com

SoftballVarsityGirlsJohn Scarsellajscarsella44@gmail.com
SwimmingVarsityBoysKen Weberweber.ken@comcast.net
SwimmingVarsityGirlsBrittney Boydbrittneyboyd6@gmail.com 
Swimming: DivingVarsityCoedHaley Quinn

hquinn@tamdistrict.org

TennisVarsityBoysBill Washauer
TennisVarsityGirlsBill Washauer
Track & FieldVarsityBoys
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
Track & FieldVarsityGirls
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
 VolleyballVarsity Boys Jason Souza coachjasonsouza@gmail.com 
VolleyballVarsityGirlsDavid Wetzel

dwetzel@tamdistrict.org

VolleyballJVGirls
 
VolleyballFrosh Girls

Water PoloVarsityBoysBob Kustelrobertkustel@yahoo.com
Water PoloJVBoysRyan Canepa
Water PoloVarsityGirlsKatie MacLean
(415) 596-9379
Water PoloJVGirlsAllison Harfswimg75@aol.com
WrestlingVarsityCoedLuke Jones