TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais

Athletics Department
 
 Christina Amoroso
Athletic Director
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566
Sylvia Herrera 
Athletics Clerk
Office: Wood Hall #141
(415) 380-3514
 
Aubrey Yanda
 Athletic Trainer
Office: M/W/F 1:30-6:30, Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023 
Leah Herrera
Assistant Principal 
lmherrera@tamdistrict.org  Office: Wood Hall #103
(415) 380-3512 
  
 
 
 
2013-2014 Tam Athletics Profile
 
Enrollment: 1314
 
CIF Section: North Coast Section 
 
League: Marin Country Athletic League 
 
Sports Offered: 16
 
Total Teams: 43 
 
Athletes: 912
 
MCAL Championships: B JV Soccer, B V Soccer, G V Tennis, G V Cross Country, G F Basketball, G JV Soccer, G V Soccer, B V Tennis
 
NCS Championships: B V Soccer, G V Tennis (2nd), G V Soccer, G V Softball, B V Baseball
 
NCS Scholastic Teams: Cheerleading, G Golf, B V Basketball
 
SportLevelGenderHead CoachContact Information
BaseballVarsityBoys Scott Osder
BaseballJVBoysDan Dreger
BaseballFroshBoysAnthony Williamsfourwillys@comcast.net
BasketballVarsityBoysTim Morgantmorgan@tamdistrict.org
BasketballJVBoysJay DeMaestrijpd3415@yahoo.com
BasketballFroshBoysNate Severin   
BasketballVarsityGirlsMichael Evansmichaelmae21@gmail.com 
BasketballJVGirlsMatt Gillespiemgillespie@kentfieldschools.org
BasketballFroshGirlsAmy Soriaaaalaska@comcast.net
CheerleadingVarsityCoedSheri Ivory
Cross CountryVarsityBoysBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF:415-383-7705SG:415-786-5392
Cross CountryVarsityGirlsBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF: 415-383-7705
bdfried@sbcglobal.net
SG: 415-786-5392
FootballVarsityBoysJon Black
415-388-3292 x5027
jblack@tamdistrict.org
FootballJVBoysDan Sapp & Rob Lusterdsapp@dansappinc.com 
FootballFroshBoysMike Annunziata
GolfVarsityBoysDustin Nygaard
415-388-3292 x5000
dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
GolfVarsityGirlsJohn Haightjjhaight@yahoo.com
LacrosseVarsityBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseJVBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseVarsity GirlsPaige Juneau
SoccerVarsity BoysDustin Nygaard
415-388-3292 x5000
dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
SoccerJVBoysTed Josephtjoseph@tamdistrict.org
SoccerVarsityGirlsShane Kennedy
SoccerJVGirlsCasey Gibson   

casey.gibson100@gmail.com

SoftballVarsityGirlsErin Lawley
SwimmingVarsityBoysKen Weberweber.ken@comcast.net
SwimmingVarsityGirlsBrittney Boydbrittneyboyd6@gmail.com
Swimming: DivingVarsityCoed
Kenneth Light
Nate Severin

ken@drkennethlight.com

nseverin@tamdistrict.org

TennisVarsityBoysBill Washauer
TennisVarsityGirlsBill Washauer
Track & FieldVarsityBoys
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
Track & FieldVarsityGirls
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
VolleyballVarsityBoysChris Glave
VolleyballVarsityGirlsDavid Wetzel

dwetzel@tamdistrict.org

VolleyballJVGirlsJason Souzacoachjasonsouza@gmail.com
VolleyballFrosh Girls

Water PoloVarsityBoysBob Kustelrobertkustel@yahoo.com
Water PoloJVBoysRyan Canepa
Water PoloVarsityGirlsKatie MacLean
(415) 596-9379
Water PoloJVGirls

WrestlingVarsityCoed
Andre Salinas