TamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpaisTamalpais

Christina Amoroso, Athletic Director
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3532
fax: (415) 380-3566

Sylvia Herrera, AD Clerk
Office: Wood Hall #105
(415) 380-3514
 
Aubrey Yanda, Athletic Trainer
Office: M/W/F 1:30-6:30 Training Room across from Weight Room
(415) 945-3600 x5023
 
 
SportLevelGenderHead CoachContact Information
BaseballVarsityBoys Scott Osder
BaseballJVBoysDan Dreger
BaseballFroshBoysAnthony Williamsfourwillys@comcast.net
BasketballVarsityBoysTim Morgantmorgan@tamdistrict.org
BasketballJVBoys

BasketballFroshBoysNate Severin   
BasketballVarsityGirlsMichael Evansmichaelmae21@gmail.com 
BasketballJVGirlsMatt Gillespiemgillespie@kentfieldschools.org
BasketballFroshGirlsAmy Soriaaaalaska@comcast.net
CheerleadingVarsityCoedSheri Ivory
Cross CountryVarsityBoysBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF:415-383-7705SG:415-786-5392
Cross CountryVarsityGirlsBob Friedlander & Sylvia Goodman
BF: 415-383-7705
bdfried@sbcglobal.net
SG: 415-786-5392
FootballVarsityBoysJon Black
415-388-3292 x5027
jblack@tamdistrict.org
FootballJVBoysMick O'Mearamomeara@tamdistrict.org
FootballFroshBoysTed Cosgriff
GolfVarsityBoysDustin Nygaard
415-388-3292 x5000
dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
GolfVarsityGirlsJohn Haightjjhaight@yahoo.com
LacrosseVarsityBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseJVBoysScott Jennings tamalpaislax@gmail.com
LacrosseVarsity GirlsPaige Juneau
SoccerVarsity BoysDustin Nygaard
415-388-3292 x5000
dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
SoccerJVBoysTed Josephtjoseph@tamdistrict.org
SoccerVarsityGirlsShane Kennedy
SoccerJVGirlsCasey Gibson   

casey.gibson100@gmail.com

SoftballVarsityGirlsErin Lawley
SwimmingVarsityBoysKen Weberweber.ken@comcast.net
SwimmingVarsityGirlsBrittney Boydbrittneyboyd6@gmail.com
Swimming: DivingVarsityCoed
Kenneth Light
 
Nate Severin         

ken@drkennethlight.com

nseverin@tamdistrict.org

TennisVarsityBoysBill Washauer
TennisVarsityGirlsBill Washauer
Track & FieldVarsityBoys
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
Track & FieldVarsityGirls
Kevin Engle
Bob McLennan
VolleyballVarsityBoysChris Glave
VolleyballVarsityGirlsDavid Wetzel

dwetzel@tamdistrict.org

VolleyballJVGirls

VolleyballFrosh GirlsDanny Maloneydmormaloney@gmail.com
Water PoloVarsityBoysBob Kustelrobertkustel@yahoo.com
Water PoloJVBoysRyan Canepa
Water PoloVarsityGirlsKatie MacLeanktmac43@gmail.com (415) 596-9379
Water PoloJVGirls
WrestlingVarsityCoed
Andre Salinas