• Q: What is an Instructional Coach?       
     
    A: Anyone who supports the learning, growth, and development of another adult.
     
    Tamalpais Union High School District Coaches: 
     
    Jen Dolan-Social Studies Teacher, Tamalpais High School, Part-time Instructional Coach
    jdolan@tamdistrict.org
    415-388-3292 x 5014 
     
    Chelsea Springer-English Teacher, Tamalpais High School, Part-time Instructional Coach
    cspringer@tamdistrict.org
    415-388-3292 x 5048
     
    Lisa Kemp- English/Social StudiesTeacher, Redwood High School, Part-time Instructional Coach
    lkemp@tamdistrict.org
    415-945-3800 x 6084
     
    Susan Fox-Science Teacher, Sir Francis Drake High School, Part-time Instructional Coach
    sfox@tamdistrict.org 
    415-453-8770 x 4414 
     
    Chizzie Brown-English Teacher, Sir Francis Drake High School, Part-time Instructional Coach
    cbrown@tamdistrict.org
    415-458-3487
     
    Chris French-Mathematics Teacher, San Andreas High School, Part-time Math/Instructional Coach
    cfrench@tamdistrict.org
    415-945-7000 x 7010
     
    Paula Berry- Full-time Instructional Coach, Redwood, Tamiscal, Adult Education
    pberry@tamdistrict.org
    415-945-1051