College Name Date Time Room
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, San Francisco Thu August 30, 2018 12:17 PM CCC
George Mason University Fri August 31, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Saint Mary's College of California Tue September 4, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Colgate University Wed September 5, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Rutgers University - Camden Wed September 5, 2018 11:17 AM CCC
Oregon State University Thu September 6, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
University of San Diego Thu September 6, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
University of St Andrews Thu September 6, 2018 12:17 PM CCC
Portland State University Fri September 7, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Seton Hall Fri September 7, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Texas Christian University Fri September 7, 2018 11:43 AM CCC
Linfield College Mon September 10, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Macalester College Mon September 10, 2018 7:30 AM 109
University of Notre Dame Mon September 10, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
University of San Francisco Mon September 10, 2018 11:43 AM CCC
Bard College Mon September 10, 2018 11:43 AM CCC
Syracuse University Tue September 11, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Bryant University Wed September 12, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Pitzer College Wed September 12, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
College of Charleston Thu September 13, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
DePaul University Thu September 13, 2018 7:30 AM 112
Elon University Thu September 13, 2018 7:30 AM CCC
Trinity College Thu September 13, 2018 12:17 PM 112
Goucher College Thu September 13, 2018 12:19 PM 109
Kenyon College Thu September 13, 2018 12:19 PM CCC