•  

    Work Permits are issued at your school site.

     A student can start by completing a Work Permit Request Form , including a parent and employer signature.  Bring that completed request form to the school to receive a validated Work Permit.

     

    Redwood:  Please see Becky Bjurstein, bbjurstein@tamdistrict.org, in the College/Career Center. 

    In the summer, please contact Jean Leutwyler, Principal's Secretrary:  415-945-3620, jleutwyler@tamdistrict.org

     

    Drake:  Please see Lisa Neumaier, lneumaier@tamdistrict.org, in the College/Career Center.

    In the summer, please contact Sandy Howard, Counseling Secretary:  415-458-3434 showard@tamdistrict.org

     

    Tamalpais:  Please see Melanie Voorsanger, mvoorsanger@tamdistrict.org, in the College/Career Center.

    In the summer please contact Laura Keaton, Principal's Secretary:  415-380-3510 lkeaton@tamdistrict.org  OR  Jane Shapiro, Counseling Secretary:  415-380-3537,  jshapiro@tamdistrict.org

     

    San Andreas or Tamiscal students can contact any of the above.

     

    Summer schedules vary -- if you can't reach your school site, you can call the District Office at 415-945-1020, or email your completed work permit request form to moleary@tamdistrict.org.  

    Mary O'Leary, Executive Assistant, District Office (on the Redwood campus):  415-945-1020  moleary@tamdistrict.org