•  

    World Language Staff

    Last Name First Name Department Title Subject Phone Room Number Email
    Hicks Marie-Noelle World Languages Teacher Spanish 415-388-3292 x 5222 Hoetger 200 mhicks@tamdistrict.org
    Joseph Ted World Languages Teacher Spanish 415-388-3292 x 5051 Keyser 336 tjoseph@tamdistrict.org
    Mochalski Cheryl World Languages Teacher Spanish 415-388-3292 x 5024 Hoetger 201 cmochalski@tamdistrict.org
    Pelletier Nikki World Languages Teacher Spanish 415-388-3292 x 5030 Keyser 321 npelletier@tamdistrict.org
    Smith Susan World Languages Teacher Spanish 415-388-3292 x5171 Keyser 303 ssmith@tamdistrict.org
    Welter Catherine World Languages Teacher Leader French 415-388-3292 x 5290 Keyser 336 cwelter@tamdistrict.org
    Zailian Brian World Languages Teacher French 415-388-3292 x 5052 Keyser 335 bzailian@tamdistrict.org