• California Scholarship Federation (CSF) 
    What is CSF?
    CSF, California Scholarship Federation, is a statewide organization honoring students who achieve academic excellence. To qualify for CSF membership, students must achieve a total of 10 points or above from academic classes. Points are awarded as follows: "A" = 3, "B" = 1, "C" = 0.  For up to two classes, students may recieve 2 points for a grade of "B" in an honors or AP course. Students must attach a printout of the prior semester's grades from Synergy.
    CSF awards the Seymour Scholarship each year to especially high-achieving students around the state. Lifetime CSF members must apply by early February to be considered. Lifetime membership is attained when one has been a member for 4 of the last 6 semesters of high school, and one of these semesters is from senior year. All lifetime members of either club wear honor cords at graduation. 
    Current Semester Student Lists:

    Past Semester Student Member Lists:


    •  Students receiving recognition from CSF in Fall 2009 for outstanding work in Spring 2009:


      Casey Khademi

      Charlotte Silverstein

      Hannah Berman

      Talha Ismail

      Stephanie Howard

      Lookman Ismail

      Jason Yanowitz

      Christian Jordan

      Samantha Emory

      Claire Siegel

      Lisa Jenkins

      Lauren Milosky

      Avee Arvind

      Jenna Lea

      Lily Goldman

      Max Lester

      Lauren Denison

      Courtney Utter

      Monica Sheridan

      Melissa Uzes

      Carlotta Kirby

      Samuel Hayman
    • Students receiving recognition from CSF in Spring 2009 for outstanding work in Fall 2008:
    • Baker-Levine, Katya
    • Bathgate, Cynthia
    • Berman, Adam
    • Bond-Bishop, Alex
    • Brandon, Carrie
    • Bronstein, Haley
    • Denison, Lauren
    • Dorenbaum, Carlos
    • Emory, Samantha
    • Emory, Sarah
    • Goldman, Lily
    • Grossman, Leland
    • Hopelain, Melissa
    • Howard, Stephanie
    • Jenkins, Lisa
    • Jordan, Christian
    • Khademi, Casey
    • Lea, Jenna
    • Lester, Max
    • Levin, Melissa
    • Lu, Thanh
    • McDonald, Jackson
    • McDonald, Marisa
    • Meyer, James
    • Meyers, Whitney
    • Piotter, Elena
    • Robbins, Marissa
    • Robertson, Matthew
    • Rosenfield, Charlotte
    • Scarsella, Edward
    • Schuller, Megan
    • Schwartz, Sarah
    • Silverstein, Charlotte
    • Thomas, Charlotte
    • Tuttle, Jenna
    • Utter, Courtney
    • Students receiving recognition from CSF in Fall 2008 for outstanding work in Spring 2008:
    • Baker-Lavine, Katya

      Barkovich, Emil

      Bathgate, Cynthia

      Black, Julia

      Bronstein, Haley

      Courtney, Claire

      Denison, Lauren

      Emory, Sarah

      Erteman, Oliver

      Evans, Wyn

      Fritz, Allison

      Grossman, Leland

      Heiges, Jessica

      Hogan, Jack

      Hood, Siena

      Jenkins, Lisa

      Jordan, Christian

      Khademi, Casey

      Knowlton, Dillon

      Lester, Max

      Liu, Elise

      Lu, Thanh

      McCabe, Kyle

      Mercer-Slomoff, Gabrielle

      Murray, Ryan

      Pettigrew, Marley

      Robbins, Marissa

      Robertson, Matt

      Rosenfield, Charlotte

      Ross, Caroline

      Schlueter, Erin

      Schuller, Megan

      Schwartz, Sarah

      Silvertstein, Charlotte

      Villanueva, Ryan
Last Modified on February 19, 2022