•  

    Redwood High School

     2019-2020 Site Council Members

     
     

    2 Administrator – Principal or designee

    5 Certificated – Elected by certificated employees

    2 Classified – Elected by classified employees

    4 Parents – Elected from the entire school parent community

    4 Students – Elected through student general election

     

    ADMINISTRATION (2)
    LaSandra White lwhite@tamdistrict.org
     
    CERTIFICATED (5)
     
    Amy Benjamin abenjamin@tamdistrict.org - Teacher
    Marissa Peck mpeck@tamdistrict.org - Teacher
    Tami Wall twall@tamdistrict.org - Counselor
     
    2 for the 2019 -2020 school year TBA
     
     
    CLASSIFIED (2)
    Mark Raisler mraisler@tamdistrict.org - Para-educator
    Ann Jackson ajackson@tamdistrict.org - Counseling Secretary
     
    PARENTS (4)
    Emily Janowsky
    Jennifer Lefferts
    Cindy Serrano
    Christy Smith
     
     
    STUDENTS (4)
    2019 -2020 school year TBA (9)
    Masie McPeek (10)
    Ella Zimmerman (11)
    Gianna Panzardi (12)
     

     

     If you have any questions, please contact Tanya Jaspering (tjaspering@tamdistrict.org)