• MAIN PHONE NUMBERS
    • Phone: (415) 945-3750
    • Fax (415) 945-3752
    • Email Tamiscal at swoods@tamdistrict.org

     

    STAFF CONTACTS - sorted by Title -Alpha.

Position Name Email Phone Room Number
Administrative Assistant Woods, Susanne swoods@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 3794 5
Clerk IV, Records Bailey-Gates, Beth bbaileygates@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 3761 5
Counselor (BACR Resource) White, Morgan morgan.white@bacr.org 415-945-3741 5
Counselor (College & Career) Gannon, Julie jgannon@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3779 7
Counselor-School (M.A., P.P.S.C.) Aviles, Grace gaviles@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3757 7
IT Specialist TBA
Para Educator (CEC) Humphreys, Katherine khumphreys@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 10
Para Educator (CEC) Wolk, Shirley swolk@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 10
Para Educator (Special Ed) Austin, Shamila saustin@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7106 8
Principal Stiffler, Kim kstiffler@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 5
SIS (Supervised Independent Study) Tutor Kate Walera kwalera@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7102 7
Tamiscal School Psychologist Kimberly, Lowenthal klowenthal@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3744 10
Teacher (A/W) Eheart, Sarah seheart@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3762 5
Teacher (CEC) McCormick, Sean smccormick@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3759 10
Teacher (Core) Andres, Augusto aandres@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3764 8
Teacher (Core) Garrett, Laura lgarrett@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3755 7
Teacher (Core) McCredie, Karen KMcCredie@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3763 8
Teacher (Core)(Pathways) Homitz, Patchen phomitz@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3743 9
Teacher (Fine Arts) Farley, Anna afarley@tamdistrict.org 415-945- 3600 x 6250 RHS rm 501
Teacher (Math) Gebhard, Curt cgebhard@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 7101 Hub (3,4)
Teacher (Pathways) Callahan, Alyssa acallahan@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7008 9
Teacher (Science) Black, Jon jblack@tamdistrict.org (415)945-3750 6,10
Teacher (Science/Math) Katuna, Brad bkatuna@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3768 6 & Hub (3,4)
Teacher (Spanish) Cruz, Fernando fcruz@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 7104 2
Teacher (Team Leader) Best, Eric ebest@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3799 1,2
Teacher (Team Leader)(Core) Goldberg, Diana dgoldberg@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 1,2