Position Name Room Number Email Phone
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Leutwyler, Jean 114 jleutwyler@tamdistrict.org 945-3620
Assistant Principals' Secretary Craft, Dina 107 dcraft@tamdistrict.org 945-3601
Assistant Principals' Secretary Hall, Cindi 107 chall@tamdistrict.org 945-3622
Athletic Clerk Elton, Mollie 105-B melton@tamdistrict.org 945-3688
Athletic Director Peisch, Jessica Gym & 105-D jpeisch@tamdistrict.org 945-3619
Athletic Trainer Alvarado, Americ Gym aalvarado@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6615
Attendance Clerk Eon, Hannah 105 heon@tamdistrict.org 945-3624
Business Office (Budget Secretary) Catelli, Margaret 105-A mcatelli@tamdistrict.org 945-3646
Campus Staff Assistant DeMaestri, Jay 107 jdemaestri@tamdistrict.org 945-6428
Campus Staff Assistant Morgan, Scott 107 scmorgan@tamdistrict.org 945-6111
Campus Staff Assistant Roman, Robert 107 rroman@tamdistrict.org 945-6110
College & Career Specialist Heimbrodt, Meg 111 mheimbrodt@tamdistrict.org 945-3641
Counseling Secretary (Registrar) Jackson, Ann 103 ajackson@tamdistrict.org 945-3626
Health Specialist TBA 101 945-3618
IT Data Specialist Segovia, Patty 105-E psegovia@tamdistrict.org 945-3628
IT Systems Specialist Gill, Les 170 lgill@tamdistrict.org 945-1093
Lead Custodian Mullery, Tim 175 tmullery@tamdistrict.org 945-3629
Library Specialist Caldwell, Karlene Library kcaldwell@tamdistrict.org 945-3664
Paraeducator Eastman, Nate 151 neastman@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6103
Paraeducator Harrington, Carmelnita 239 charrington@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6180
Paraeducator Juckas, Pam 151, 163, 187 pjuckas@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6079
Paraeducator Kriebel, John 151 jkriebel@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6162
Paraeducator Meyer, Meagan 163 mmeyer@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6076
Paraeducator Monemzadeh, Lora 105-C lmonemzadeh@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6058
Paraeducator Mulcahy, Kathleen 163 kmulcahy@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6149
Paraeducator Raisler, Mark 185 & 187 mraisler@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6262
Paraeducator Randall, Teri trandall@@tamdistrict.org
Paraeducator Summary, Mark 239 msummary@tamdistrict.org 945-3600 x6143
Psychologist Joseph, Tracy 103-J tajoseph@tamdistrict.org 945-3674
Psychologist Vander Vennet, Julia District Office jvandervennet@tamdistrict.org 945-3623
Psychologist (CEC) Fields, Lisa 103-H lfields@tamdistrict.org 945-3649
Records Secretary (Transcripts) Fernandez, Diana 103 dfernandez@tamdistrict.org 945-3625
School-To-Career Davison, Greg 111 gdavison@tamdistrict.org 458-3484
Student Resource Officer McKenna, Scott Central Marin Police smckenna@centralmarinpolice.org 945-3600 x6250
Teacher for Visually Impaired Meyers, Linda 105-C lmeyers@tamdistrict.org 945-3648
Wellness Coordinator Kenny-Baum, Jennifer 103 jkennybaum@tamdistrict.org 945-3663
Wellness Outreach Specialist Tafoya, Nicole 103 ntafoya@tamdistrict.org 945-3602