• MAIN PHONE NUMBERS
    • Phone: (415) 945-3750
    • Fax (415) 945-3752
    • Email Tamiscal at swoods@tamdistrict.org

     

    STAFF CONTACTS
    The directory below is sorted alphabetically by position

Position Name Email Phone Room Number
Administrative Assistant Woods, Susanne swoods@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 3794 5
Clerk IV Dohn, Raylene rdohn@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 x 3761 5
Counselor (BACR Intern Resource) TBA ? 415-945-3792 8
Counselor (BACR Resource) TBA ? 415-945-3792 8
Counselor (College & Career) Gannon, Julie jgannon@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3779 7
Counselor (Guidance) Aviles, Grace gaviles@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3757 7
I.T. Systems Specialist Garrydo, Bruce BGarrydo@tamdistrict.org 415-945-1018 415-760-5536 8
Math Tutor Dresden, Beverly bevdres@icloud.com 415-419-9929 5
Para Educator (CEC) TBA ? 10
Para Educator (CEC) TBA ? 10
Principal Elsen, Corbett celsen@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 5
SIS Tutor/SpEd Para Taylor, Laura ltaylor@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7102 7
Tamiscal School Psychologist Kimberly, Lowenthal klowenthal@tamdistrict.org TBA TBA
Teacher (A/W) Eheart, Sarah seheart@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3762 5
Teacher (Art) Rupers, Ben brupers@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7001 San Andreas -3,7
Teacher (CEC) McCormick, Sean smccormick@tamdistrict.org ? 10
Teacher (Core) Andres, Augusto aandres@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3764 8
Teacher (Core) Homitz, Patchen phomitz@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3743 7
Teacher (Core) McCredie, Karen KMcCredie@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3763 8
Teacher (Core) Strempek, Ellen estrempek@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3755 7
Teacher (Math) Noland, Jennifer jnoland@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3758 6 & Hub (3,4)
Teacher (Pathways) Callahan, Alyssa acallahan@tamdistrict.org 415-945-7008 9
Teacher (Science/Math) Katuna, Brad bkatuna@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3768 6 & Hub (3,4)
Teacher (Spanish) Cruz, Fernando fcruz@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3770 x 7009 9
Teacher (Team Leader) Goldberg, Diana dgoldberg@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3750 1,2
Teacher (Team Leader) Gucciardi, Lenny lgucciardi@tamdistrict.org 415-945-3799 1,2