• Principal
    Mr. J. C. Farr
    Administration Office, Wood Hall
    Phone: 415-380-3510
    Email: jcfarr@tamdistrict.org


    Administrative Assistant:
    Laura Keaton
    Phone: 415-380-3510
    Email: lkeaton@tamdistrict.org

    Staff pic  
    Office Staff 2019-20!
    Kaki McLachlan, Katie Bordenave, Patty Parnow
    Lisa Guiliani, Laura Keaton, Sylvia Mathews, Karin Hatton, Connor Snow
     
    Assistant Principals (AP) 
    Administration Office, Wood Hall
     
     
    Karin Hatton
    Phone: 415-380-3514/3512
    Email: khatton@tamdistrict.org
    Last name: G-M
     
    Andy Lieberman
    Phone: 415-380-3514/3512
    Email: alieberman@tamdistrict.org
    Last name: A-F
     
    Tara Ranzy
    Phone: 415-380-3512
    Email: tranzy@tamdistrict.org
    Last name: N-Z
     
    Assistant Principals' Secretaries:
     
    Sylvia Mathews
    415-380-3514
    Email: smathews@tamdistrict.org
     
    Patty Parnow
    415-380-3512