• ASB/Leadership

    The Associated Student Body (ASB) Leadership Council works to create an open, inviting, spirited environment and a fun and memorable experience for the entire Tam student body. The ASB Leadership class is made up of elected ASB and class officers.
    The ASB Council has a public meeting every Thursday Morning at 7:20 am in RM 318. Any student is welcome to attend. During the time of distance learning meetings will be virtual 
    • https://zoom.us/j/96814988301?pwd=UWxhSHBaTmNLY0dJZE1aaWhsVkYvZz09
    • Meeting ID: 968 1498 8301
    • Passcode: Leadership
    At these meetings, the ASB Council is Responsible for 
    1. Approving the expenditures of all student funds- this includes all Clubs.
    2. Approval of Club Fundraisers 
    3. Being a liaison to Administration as the student's voice 
    There are at-large members who join the council via an application and interview process each spring. The class meets during zero period, and students interested in joining should watch the website for recruitment details to be posted or contact the Leadership teachers. 
     The chart is a breakdown of all student elected officials for the 2020/21 School Year
    ASB President- Sol Tolson 
    ASB Vice President- Quinn Rothwell 
    ASB Treasurer-  Abby Brooks 
    ASB Secretary- TBD 
    TUHSD School Board Representative- Lily Pashman 
    12th Grade
    President- Tommy Flynn 
    Vice President- Adrienne Murr
    Treasurer- TBD 
    Site Council Rep- TBD
    11th Grade 
    President- Terrell Rollins 
    Vice President- Cassandra Ruark 
    Treasurer- Zoe Neulight 
    Site Council Rep-  TBD 
    10th Grade 
    President- Genie Wolin
    Vice President- Nyiera Campbell 
    Site Council Rep-  Adrian McCory 
    9th Grade
    President- Harper Fox 
    Vice President- Jake Neulight 
    Site Council Rep- Braden Young  
    Any Questions Please Email 
    Nathan Bernstein- nbernstein@tamdistrict.org
Last Modified on September 14, 2020