Welcome to the Tam District

    Welcome to the Tam District, this site is a resource for you. You will find calendars, publications and other district information here.
    Overview of District
    Superintendent:                                                   Dr. Walt Buster and Dr. Valerie Pitts

    Assistant Superintendents
                                                                               Dr.  Tara Taupier                          Ed. Services
                                                                               Lars Christensen                          Human Resources 
    Redwood                  Principal: David Sondheim        Assist Principals:  Sue Hall, Saum Zargar,  LaSandra White         
    San Andreas             Principal: David Luongo          
    Sir Francis Drake      Principal: Liz Seabury               Assist Principals:  Chad Stuart, Liz Chacon                  
    Tamalpais                 Principal: JC Farr                      Assist Principals:  Angela Gramlick, David Rice, Wendy Stratton
    Tamiscal                   Principal: Corbett Elsen            
    Kay Cavan                  Drake HS
    Chelsea Springer       Tam HS
    Claire Ernst               Tam HS 
    Elise Rubio                 Redwood HS/ Alt Schools
    Ann Tepovich             Redwood HS/Alt Schools