• The Alicia Scott Lee Scholarship

    The Alicia Scott Lee Scholarship is a $2000 scholarship awarded in memory of Alicia Scott Lee of the 2009 Team class. Recipients are chosen on the basis of financial need, academic achievement, communal engagement, and love of wilderness adventure.

    Scholarship Recipients:

    2010  Erica Stemple - University of Puget Sound
    2011  Stephanie Kyne - NOLS Patagonia
    2014  Tonatiuh Beltran - NOLS Absaroka Wilderness

Last Modified on September 19, 2016