• Team Program Scholarships

    The Team Program Scholarship Awards provide financial assistance to Team graduates attending college or vocational school. Team scholarships are awarded based upon the combination of financial need, outstanding achievement (academic and non-academic), and leadership. Since the inception of the award in 2000, more than $500,000 in scholarship assistance has been granted to 44 Team Program graduates.

    Current Team scholars are:

    Maya Nielsen - University of California, Merced  
    Ciarra D'Onofrio - Lewis and Clark College
    Francesca Solari - California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
    China Langford - San Jose State University
    Kristine Nowlain -
    National Outdoor Leadership School
    Erica Stemple - University of Puget Sound
    Luke Moselle - San Francisco State University

Last Modified on March 19, 2014