• Support Staff Directory

Position Name Email Phone
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Jacobs, Jolie jjacobs@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3410
Assistant Principals' Secretary Chapman, Mary mchapman@tamdistrict.org 458-3414
Athletic Trainer drakeatc@gmail.com 458- 4460
Athletics Assistant Peterson, Tyler tpeterson@tamdistrict.org 458-3424
Attendance Clerk Machado, Mark mmachado@tamdistrict.org 458- 3418
Budget Secretary Eon, Hannah heon@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3417
Campus Staff Assistant Herrera, Lena lenaherrera@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3415
Campus Staff Assistant Shaw, Ryan rshaw@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Campus Staff Assistant Blasewitz, Rich rblasewitz@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Canteen Supervisor Llaverias, Vicki vllaverias@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3460
College and Career Neumaier, Lisa lneumaier@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3481
Counseling Secretary Howard, Sandy showard@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3434
DISC secretary Bennett, Mimi mbennett@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3478
IT Data Specialist Mullery, Brittany bmullery@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3423
IT Systems Specialist Achen, Matt machen@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3450
Lead Custodian Aldana, Milton maldana@tamdistrict.org 453 - 3454
Library Specialist Thelusma, Jimly jthelusma@tamdistrict.org 458- 4006
Paraeducator Bedecarre, Dorothy dbedecarre@tamdistrict.org 453-8770
Paraeducator Brennan, Kathleen kbrennan@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Carrillo,Sonya scarrillo@tamdistrict.org 458-4061
Paraeducator Dean, Angela adean@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Elsman, Kyle kelsman@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Lynch, Patrick plynch@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Pietromartire, Judi jpietromartire@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Raj, Jill jraj@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Toth, Miles mtoth@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Beck, Jon jbeck@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Friedman, Irene ifriedman@tamdistrict.org 453 - 8770
Paraeducator Bauer, Russ rbauer@tamdistrict.org
Paraeducator Laurence, Mia mlaurence@tamdistrict.org
Paraeducator Magee, Kevin kmagee@tamdistrict.org 453-8770
Paraeducator Galli, Quinn qgalli@tamdistrict.org 453-8770
Paraeducator Taylor, Laura ltaylor@tamdistrict.org 453-8770
Paraeducator Jenks, Nancy njenks@tamdistrict.org 453-8770
School-to-Career Davison, Greg gdavison@tamdistrict.org 458 - 3484
Wellness Outreach Buehl, Margaux mbuehl@tamdistrict.org 458-3448