• Jeremy Collins

    Jeremy Collins, Class of 2010, expressed his joy and wonder for life through his written words, art, and film. He had that focused discipline to spend hours composing poetry, writing stories, producing satirical drawings, and creating comedy shorts. As a young artist who was just finding his voice, Jeremy loved his time at Drake, and this scholarship and his body of work honor the memory of his young life.

                                                    Previous Winners

    Year Name
    2019 Julia Rowell
    2018 Abigail Floyd
    2017 Wylie Cassinellli
    2016 Aria Schwartz
    2015 Miles Smith
    2014 Ari Runanin-Telle
    2013 Gabriel Ross-Reich
    2012 Paris Dowd
    2011 Jacqueline Cunningham