Last Name First Name Department Title Phone Email
Allen-Peirson Amber Wellness Wellness Outreach Specialist 415-380-3556 aallenpeirson@tamdistrict.org
Amaral Robert Staff Lead Custodian (415) 380-3564 ramaral@tamdistrict.org
Ambriz-Sanchez Jesus Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 jambriz@tamdistrict.org
Amoroso Christina Physical Education Teacher / Athletic Director (415) 380-3532 camoroso@tamdistrict.org
Assefa Lemlem Staff Food Svr Mgr (415) 380-3567 lassefa@tamdistrict.org
Aubrey Aaron Math Teacher (415) 380-2425 aaubrey@tamdistrict.org
Backer Grace Science Teacher (415) 380-3505 gbacker@tamdistrict.org
Bah Austin English Teacher (415) 380-2426 ABah@tamdistrict.org
Baker Chaeta Staff Paraeducator (415) 380-3500 cbaker@tamdistrict.org
Baumgartner Wendy Math Teacher (415) 380-3501 wbaumgartner@tamdistrict.org
Bellman Catherine World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3578 cbellman@tamdistrict.org
Bernstein Nathan Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3541 nbernstein@tamdistrict.org
Bingham Timothy Applied Tech Teacher 415-945-3795 tbingham@tamdistrict.org
Birkestrand Scott Counseling Counselor (415) 380-3554 sbirkestrand@tamdistrict.org
Black Sarah English Teacher 415-380-2427 sblack@tamdistrict.org
Blechman Nicholas World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3597 nblechman@tamdistrict.org
Bordenave Katie Staff Data Specialist 415-380-3522 kbordenave@tamdistrict.org
Borruso Barbara Staff Attendance Clerk (415) 380-3521 bborruso@tamdistrict.org
Borst Dylan Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 dborst@tamdistrict.org
Brassey Mark Science Teacher (415) 380-2428 mbrassey@tamdistrict.org
Brindley Marjorie Math Teacher (415) 380-3506 mbrindley@tamdistrict.org
Bronson Jeremy Math Teacher (415) 380-2429 jbronson@tamdistrict.org
Brow Quinlan Science Teacher (415) 380-3566 qbrow@tamdistrict.org
Bruno Cathryn English Teacher (415) 380-2430 CBruno@tamdistrict.org
Bynum Lorenzo Staff Paraeducator (415) 380-3500 lbynum@tamdistrict.org
Callaghan Lisa Staff Health Specialist (415) 945-1014 lcallaghan@tamdistrict.org
Campos Ivonette Staff Food Services (415) 380-3500 icampos@tamdistrict.org
Chamberlin Luc Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3544 LChamberlin@tamdistrict.org
Chavez Sergio Staff Campus Staff Assistant (415) 380-3500 schavez@tamdistrict.org
Chu Ginnie Science Teacher (415) 380-3595 gchu@tamdistrict.org
Cleaveland Ben Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-3570 BCleaveland@tamdistrict.org
Cook Miriam Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3504 mcook@tamdistrict.org
Costello Christine Special Ed Teacher 415-380-3531 ccostello@tamdistrict.org
Davison Greg School to Career 415-458-3484 gdavison@tamdistrict.org
Dolan Jennifer Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3545 JDolan@tamdistrict.org
Douglas Gray Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-2431 gdouglas@tamdistrict.org
Eckelhoff Garett Staff Custodian (415) 380-3500 geckelhoff@tamdistrict.org
Erickson Laura Science Teacher (415) 380-3573 lerickson@tamdistrict.org
Erlin Chris Math Teacher (415) 380-3598 CErlin@tamdistrict.org
Ernst Claire Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3546 cernst@tamdistrict.org
Farin Stephanie Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 sfarin@tamdistrict.org
Farr J.C. Staff Principal (415) 380-3510 jcfarr@tamdistrict.org
Foster Peter Math Teacher (415) 380-2432 PFoster@tamdistrict.org
Franco Isaias Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3571 ifranco@tamdistrict.org
Gamboa Gabrielle Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-2433 ggamboa@tamdistrict.org
Garcia Suzanne Science Teacher (415) 380-3593 sgarcia@tamdistrict.org
Garfink Charles Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3547 cgarfink@tamdistrict.org
Ghebremichael Ghebretinsae Weekend Custodian (415) 380-3500 gghebremichael@tamdistrict.org
Gilbert Erin World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3594 egilbert@tamdistrict.org
Gilmour Zachary Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-2434 zgilmour@tamdistrict.org
Ginsberg April Counseling Counselor 415-380-3508 aginsberg@tamdistrict.org
Ginsburg John Science Teacher (415) 380-3591 jginsburg@tamdistrict.org
Giuliani Lisa Staff Budget Secretary (415) 380-3524 lgiuliani@tamdistrict.org
Goldstein Mike Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3548 MGoldstein@tamdistrict.org
Gray Joseph Staff Paraeducator (415) 380-3500 jgray@tamdistrict.org
Hanrahan Meredith Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3542 mhanrahan@tamdistrict.org
Harris Jean Physical Education Teacher (415) 380-3538 jharris@tamdistrict.org
Hartquist Jon Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3549 JHartquist@tamdistrict.org
Hatton Karin Staff Assistant Principal 415-380-3515 khatton@tamdistrict.org
Henn Rebecca Math Teacher (415) 380-2435 rhenn@tamdistrict.org
Hopper Angela Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3568 ahopper@tamdistrict.org
Hunt Alexandra Counseling Counselor (415) 380-3519 ahunt@tamdistrict.org
Joseph Ted World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3583 tjoseph@tamdistrict.org
Keaton Laura Staff Administrative Assistant (415) 380-3510 lkeaton@tamdistrict.org
Kennedy Kelly Applied Tech & Math Teacher (415) 380-3523 kkennedy@tamdistrict.org
Krause Michael English Teacher (415) 380-2436 mkrause@tamdistrict.org
Krawczyk Mary Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-2437 mkrawczyk@tamdistrict.org
Kritz Kathleen Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3575 kkritz@tamdistrict.org
Kubitschek Karen Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3580 kkubitschek@tamdistrict.org
Kurita-Ditz Barbara English Teacher (415) 380-2438 BKurita-Ditz@tamdistrict.org
Lapp Dave Science Teacher (415) 380-3574 DLapp@tamdistrict.org
Lavezzo Mike English Teacher (415) 380-3587 MLavezzo@tamdistrict.org
Lehmann Arielle Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3550 alehmann@tamdistrict.org
LemMon Matthew Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3551 mlemmon@tamdistrict.org
Levine Abigail English Teacher (415) 380-2439 alevine@tamdistrict.org
Levinson Michael English Teacher (415) 380-2440 MLevinson@tamdistrict.org
Lopez Rahimi Henna World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3577 hlopezrahimi@tamdistrict.org
Lua Cheryl Counseling Counselor 415-380-3562 clua@tamdistrict.org
Maguire Magdalena Counseling College & Career Specialist 415-380-3582 mmaguire@tamdistrict.org
Maibaum Lisa Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3552 lmaibaum@tamdistrict.org
Malanche Susan World Language Teacher 415-380-3596 smalanche@tamdistrict.org
Mathews Sylvia Staff AP Secretary (415) 380-3514 smathews@tamdistrict.org
McBride Simon Science Teacher (415) 380-3526 smcbride@tamdistrict.org
McGiven Kelli World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3588 kmcgiven@tamdistrict.org
McLachlan Kaki Staff Assistant Principal 415-380-3512 kmclachlan@tamdistrict.org
Mehari Dawit Weekend Custodian (415) 388-3292 dmehari@tamdistrict.org
Meyer Meagan Special Ed Teacher 415-380-3543 mmeyer@tamdistrict.org
Mier Manuel Staff Library Specialist (415) 380-3502 MMier@tamdistrict.org
Milham Yvonne Wellness Wellness Coordinator 415-380-3520 ymilham@tamdistrict.org
Mistry Raj Math Teacher (415) 380-2441 rmistry@tamdistrict.org
Morgan Tim Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3558 tmorgan@tamdistrict.org
Nelson Nadia Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3509 nnelson@tamdistrict.org
Nygaard Dustin Physical Education Teacher (415) 380-3517 dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
Parnow Patty Staff AP Secretary/Clerk IV (415) 380-3512 pparnow@tamdistrict.org
Pelletier Nicole World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3576 npelletier@tamdistrict.org
Perkins Mitchell Staff Custodian (415) 380-3500 mperkins@tamdistrict.org
Picus Preston Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3539 ppicus@tamdistrict.org
Portugues Brennan Mei-Ling Math Teacher (415) 380-3586 mportuguesbrennan@tamdistrict.org
Poster Jenny Staff AP Secretary 415-380-3515 jposter@tamdistrict.org
Pribble Aaron Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3579 apribble@tamdistrict.org
Price (Kenneth) Wayne Staff Campus Supervisor 415-380-3500 kprice@tamdistrict.org
Proksch Susan Math Teacher (415) 380-2442 SProksch@tamdistrict.org
Pula Sandra Counseling Counselor (415) 380-3540 spula@tamdistrict.org
Pula Tara Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 tpula@tamdistrict.org
Radcliffe Allison Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 aradcliffe@tamdistrict.org
Ramsey Leah World Lang Teacher 415-380-3590 lramsey@tamdistrict.org
Rees Julianna Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-2443 jrees@tamdistrict.org
Rieder Eva Math Teacher (415) 380-2444 ERieder@tamdistrict.org
Sandner Alyssa Science Teacher (415) 380-3599 asandner@tamdistrict.org
Scharf Sharilyn Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3560 SScharf@tamdistrict.org
Seekins Tara English Teacher 415-380-2445 tseekins@tamdistrict.org
Shapiro Jane Staff Secretary (415) 380-3537 jshapiro@tamdistrict.org
Silin Daniel Applied Tech Teacher (415) 380-3525 dsilin@tamdistrict.org
Sims Lesli Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 lsims@tamdistrict.org
Slattery Michael Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3589 mslattery@tamdistrict.org
Snow Connor Staff Assistant Principal 415-380-3514 csnow@tamdistrict.org
Spaht Amanda English Teacher 415-380-2446 aspaht@tamdistrict.org
Sphere Angelo English Teacher 415-380-2447 asphere@tamdistrict.org
Springer Chelsea English Teacher (415) 380-2448 cspringer@tamdistrict.org
Stanton Spencer Physical Education Teacher (415) 380-3553 sstanton@tamdistrict.org
Steinhart Jonah English Teacher (415) 380-3559 JSteinhart@tamdistrict.org
Stevenson Andrew Math Teacher 415-945-3793 astevenson@tamdistrict.org
Sturgeon Lorna Physical Education Teacher (415) 380-3569 LSturgeon@tamdistrict.org
Tamanaha Mark Staff Custodian 415-380-3500 mtamanaha@tamdistrict.org
Tierney Matthew Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3563 mtierney@tamdistrict.org
Tsingaris Spiro Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-3557 STsingaris@tamdistrict.org
Tucker April Science Teacher (415) 380-3530 ATucker@tamdistrict.org
Valentine Laura Science Teacher (415) 380-3533 lvalentine@tamdistrict.org
Voorsanger Melanie College & Career Center College & Career Center Specialist 415-388-3292, ext. 3582 mvoorsanger@tamdistrict.org
Watts Jessica Science Teacher (415) 380-3536 jwatts@tamdistrict.org
Wetzel David Math Teacher (415) 380-3572 dwetzel@tamdistrict.org
Williams Roxanne Staff Paraeducator 415-380-3500 rwilliams@tamdistrict.org
Wilson Ralph Staff Campus Staff Assistant (415) 380-3529 rwilson@tamdistrict.org
Wuerth Mary Science Teacher (415) 380-3561 MWuerth@tamdistrict.org
Zailian Brian World Lang Teacher (415) 380-3585 BZailian@tamdistrict.org
Last Modified on November 4, 2020