Last Name First Name Department Title Phone Email
Amaral Robert Staff Lead Custodian (415) 380-3564 ramaral@tamdistrict.org
Amoroso Christina Phyiscal Education Teacher / Athletic Director (415) 380-3532 camoroso@tamdistrict.org
Assefa Lemlem Staff Food Svr Mgr (415) 380-3567 lassefa@tamdistrict.org
Aubrey Aaron Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5928 aaubrey@tamdistrict.org
Backer Grace Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5164 gbacker@tamdistrict.org
Bah Austin English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5009 ABah@tamdistrict.org
Baker Chaeta Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5073 cbaker@tamdistrict.org
Baumgartner Wendy Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5950 wbaumgartner@tamdistrict.org
Bellman Catherine World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5049 cbellman@tamdistrict.org
Bernstein Nathan Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5147 nbernstein@tamdistrict.org
Birkestrand Scott Staff Counselor (415) 380-3554 sbirkestrand@tamdistrict.org
Blechman Nicholas World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5954 nblechman@tamdistrict.org
Borruso Barbara Staff Attendance Clerk (415) 380-3521 bborruso@tamdistrict.org
Bowman Melissa Staff Librarian (415) 380-3545 mbowman@tamdistrict.org
Brashear Susan Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-3577 SBrashear@tamdistrict.org
Brassey Mark Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5938 mbrassey@tamdistrict.org
Brindley Marjorie Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5092 mbrindley@tamdistrict.org
Bronson Jeremy Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5933 jbronson@tamdistrict.org
Brow Quinlan Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5918 qbrow@tamdistrict.org
Bruno Cathryn English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5033 CBruno@tamdistrict.org
Bynum Lorenzo Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5948 lbynum@tamdistrict.org
Callaghan Lisa Staff Clerk IV (415) 380-3546 lcallaghan@tamdistrict.org
Campos Ivonette Staff Food Services (415) 388-3292 icampos@tamdistrict.org
Chamberlin Luc Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5043 LChamberlin@tamdistrict.org
Chavez Sergio Staff Campus Staff Assistant (415) 388-3292 x5578 schavez@tamdistrict.org
Chu Ginnie Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5937 gchu@tamdistrict.org
Cleaveland Ben Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-3570 BCleaveland@tamdistrict.org
Cook Miriam Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5960 mcook@tamdistrict.org
Cornejo Ramiro Staff Custodian (415) 388-3292 rcornejo@tamdistrict.org
Craft Carol Staff Budget Secretary (415) 380-3524 ccraft@tamdistrict.org
Dimon Rachel Staff Wellness Outreach Specialist (415) 380-3503 rdimon@tamdistrict.org
Dolan Jennifer Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5014 JDolan@tamdistrict.org
Douglas Gray Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5920 gdouglas@tamdistrict.org
Eckelhoff Garett Staff Custodian (415) 388-3292 geckelhoff@tamdistrict.org
Erickson Laura Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5922 lerickson@tamdistrict.org
Erlin Chris Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5107 CErlin@tamdistrict.org
Ernst Claire Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5924 cernst@tamdistrict.org
Farley Anna Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5039 afarley@tamdistrict.org
Farr JC Staff Principal (415) 380-3510 jcfarr@tamdistrict.org
Fathy Brandon Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5943 bfathy@tamdistrict.org
Foster Peter Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5096 PFoster@tamdistrict.org
Franco Isaias Special Ed Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5027 ifranco@tamdistrict.org
Gamboa Gabrielle Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5020 ggamboa@tamdistrict.org
Garcia Suzanne Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5932 sgarcia@tamdistrict.org
Garfink Charles Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5917 cgarfink@tamdistrict.org
Garrett Laura Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5223 LGarrett@tamdistrict.org
Gerhard Sharon Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 sgerhard@tamdistrict.org
Ghebremichael Ghebretinsae Weekend Custodian (415) 388-3292 gghebremichael@tamdistrict.org
Gilbert Erin World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5951 egilbert@tamdistrict.org
Gilmour Zachary Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5054 zgilmour@tamdistrict.org
Ginsburg John Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5935 jginsburg@tamdistrict.org
Giuliani Lisa Staff Data Specialist (415) 380-3522 lgiuliani@tamdistrict.org
Goldstein Mike Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5076 MGoldstein@tamdistrict.org
Golson LesLeigh English Teacher lgolson@tamdistrict.org
Gramlick Angela Staff Asst. Principal (415) 380-3518 agramlick@tamdistrict.org
Gray Joseph Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5941 jgray@tamdistrict.org
Hanrahan Meredith Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3542 mhanrahan@tamdistrict.org
Harris Jennifer Phyiscal Education Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5939 jharris@tamdistrict.org
Hartquist Jon Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5926 JHartquist@tamdistrict.org
Henn Rebecca Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5013 rhenn@tamdistrict.org
Hopper Angela Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3568 ahopper@tamdistrict.org
Hunt Alexandra Staff Counselor (415) 380-3519 ahunt@tamdistrict.org
Joseph Ted World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5051 tjoseph@tamdistrict.org
Keaton Laura Staff Principal Secretary (415) 380-3510 lkeaton@tamdistrict.org
Kemp Kathy Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5098 KKemp@tamdistrict.org
Kennedy Kelly Applied Tech & Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5930 kkennedy@tamdistrict.org
Krause Michael English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5045 mkrause@tamdistrict.org
Krawczyk Mary Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5112 mkrawczyk@tamdistrict.org
Kritz Kathleen Special Ed Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5026 kkritz@tamdistrict.org
Kubitschek Karen Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3580 kkubitschek@tamdistrict.org
Kurita-Ditz Barbara English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5925 BKurita-Ditz@tamdistrict.org
Lapp Dave Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5936 DLapp@tamdistrict.org
Lavezzo Mike English Teacher (415) 380-3587 MLavezzo@tamdistrict.org
Lehmann Arielle Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5919 alehmann@tamdistrict.org
LemMon Matthew Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5923 mlemmon@tamdistrict.org
Levine Abigail English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5219 alevine@tamdistrict.org
Levinson Michael English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5029 MLevinson@tamdistrict.org
Lopez Rahimi Henna World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5032 hlopezrahimi@tamdistrict.org
Magee Kevin Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 kmagee@tamdistrict.org
Maibaum Lisa Staff Psychologist (415) 380-3552 lmaibaum@tamdistrict.org
Malanche Susan World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5931 smalanche@tamdistrict.org
Mathews Sylvia Staff AP Secretary (415) 380-3514 smathews@tamdistrict.org
McBride Simon Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5136 smcbride@tamdistrict.org
McCann Danford Staff IT Systems Specialist (415) 945-1095 dmccann@tamdistrict.org
McFarland Laura Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3527 lmcfarland@tamdistrict.org
McGiven Kelli World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5055 kmcgiven@tamdistrict.org
McIntosh Douglas Staff Custodian (415) 388-3292 dmcintosh@tamdistrict.org
Mehari Dawit Weekend Custodian (415) 388-3292 dmehari@tamdistrict.org
Mier Manuel Staff Library Specialist (415) 380-3502 MMier@tamdistrict.org
Mira Moris Staff Custodian mmira@tamdistrict.org
Mistry Raj Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5202 rmistry@tamdistrict.org
Moffett Michelle English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5958 mmoffett@tamdistrict.org
Monley Geo Applied Tech/Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5577 GMonley@tamdistrict.org
Montani AnneMarie Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3584 amontani@tamdistrict.org
Morgan Tim Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5046 tmorgan@tamdistrict.org
Napolitano Brian Staff Counselor (415) 380-3508 bnapolitano@tamdistrict.org
Nelson Nadia Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3509 nnelson@tamdistrict.org
Noury Danielle Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5057 danoury@tamdistrict.org
Nygaard Dustin Phyiscal Education Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5000 dnygaard@tamdistrict.org
Parnow Patty Staff Clerk IV (415) 380-3512 pparnow@tamdistrict.org
Peightal William World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5959 wpeightal@tamdistrict.org
Pelletier Nicole World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5030 npelletier@tamdistrict.org
Perkins Mitchell Staff Custodian (415) 388-3292 mperkins@tamdistrict.org
Peters-Libeu Clare Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5952 cpeterslibeu@tamdistrict.org
Philpot Daniel Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5955 dphilpot@tamdistrict.org
Picus Preston Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3539 ppicus@tamdistrict.org
Poehlmann Lisa English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5072 lpoehlmann@tamdistrict.org
Portugues Brennan Mei-Ling Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5070 mportuguesbrennan@tamdistrict.org
Pribble Aaron Social Studies Teacher (415) 380-3579 apribble@tamdistrict.org
Proksch Susan Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5094 SProksch@tamdistrict.org
Przygoda Sakura Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5953 sprzygoda@tamdistrict.org
Pula Sandra Staff Counselor (415) 380-3540 spula@tamdistrict.org
Ramsey Leah World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5165 lramsey@tamdistrict.org
Rees Julianna Fine Arts Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5040 jrees@tamdistrict.org
Reinhardt Amanda Staff Paraeducator (415) 388-3292 x5036 areinhardt@tamdistrict.org
Rice David Staff Asst. Principal drice@tamdistrict.org
Rieder Eva Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5095 ERieder@tamdistrict.org
Sandner Alyssa Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5028 asandner@tamdistrict.org
Savastano Kathleen Staff Library Specialist (415) 388-3292 x5946 ksavastano@tamdistrict.org
Scharf Sharilyn Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5019 SScharf@tamdistrict.org
Shapiro Jane Staff Secretary (415) 380-3537 jshapiro@tamdistrict.org
Silin Daniel Applied Tech Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5585 dsilin@tamdistrict.org
Slattery Michael Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3589 mslattery@tamdistrict.org
Spaht Amanda English Teacher aspaht@tamdistrict.org
Springer Chelsea English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5048 cspringer@tamdistrict.org
Stanton Spencer Phyiscal Education Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5173 sstanton@tamdistrict.org
Steinhart Jonah English Teacher (415) 380-3559 JSteinhart@tamdistrict.org
Stoner Elizabeth Staff College & Career Center (415) 388-3292 estoner@tamdistrict.org
Stratton Wendy Staff Asst. Principal (415) 380-3528 wstratton@tamdistrict.org
Sturgeon Lorna Phyiscal Education Teacher (415) 380-3569 LSturgeon@tamdistrict.org
Tarpinian David English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5075 dtarpinian@tamdistrict.org
Tate Tenisha Staff Asst. Principal (415) 380-3513 ttate@tamdistrict.org
Tierney Matthew Social Studies Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5927 mtierney@tamdistrict.org
Tran Hanh Weekend Custodian (415) 388-3292 htran@tamdistrict.org
Tsingaris Spiro Fine Arts Teacher (415) 380-3557 STsingaris@tamdistrict.org
Tucker April Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5063 ATucker@tamdistrict.org
Valentine Laura Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5934 lvalentine@tamdistrict.org
Voorsanger Melanie Staff College & Career Specialist (415) 380-3582 mvoorsanger@tamdistrict.org
Watts Jessica Science Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5956 jwatts@tamdistrict.org
Welter Catherine World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5290 CWelter@tamdistrict.org
Wetzel David Math Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5093 dwetzel@tamdistrict.org
Wilson Annacy Special Ed Teacher (415) 380-3531 awilson@tamdistrict.org
Wilson Ralph Staff Campus Staff Assistant (415) 380-3529 rwilson@tamdistrict.org
Wolf Lani English Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5138 lwolf@tamdistrict.org
Wright Hannah Staff Wellness Coordinator (415) 380-3520 hwright@tamdistrict.org
Wuerth Mary Science Teacher (415) 380-3561 MWuerth@tamdistrict.org
Zailian Brian World Lang Teacher (415) 388-3292 x5052 BZailian@tamdistrict.org
Zimmerman Jane Staff Counselor (415) 380-3562 jzimmerman@tamdistrict.org
Zlatunich Andrew Staff Program Assistant - THS (415) 380-3533 azlatunich@tamdistrict.org
Last Modified on September 4, 2018