Skip To Main Content

Work Permits

Work Permits are issued at your school site.

A student can start by completing a Work Permit Request Form , including a parent and employer signature.  Bring that completed request form to the school or email it to receive a validated Work Permit.

Redwood:  Please see Becky Bjursten, bbjursten@tamdistrict.org, in the College/Career Center. 

In the summer, please contact Dina Craft, Principal's Secretrary at 415-945-3620 or dcraft@tamdistrict.org

Archie Williams:  Please see Lisa Neumaier, lneumaier@tamdistrict.org, in the College/Career Center.

In the summer, please contact Sandy Howard, Counseling Secretary at 415-458-3434 or showard@tamdistrict.org  or Principal LaSandra White.

Tamalpais:  Please see the College/Career Center.

In the summer, please contact Laura Keaton, Principal's Secretary at 415-380-3510 or lkeaton@tamdistrict.org  OR  Jane Shapiro, Counseling Secretary at 415-380-3537 or  jshapiro@tamdistrict.org

San Andreas, Tamiscal or private school students can contact any of the above.

Summer schedules vary -- if you can't reach your school site, you can call the District Office at 415-945-1020, or email your completed work permit request form to kcleary@tamdistrict.org